KC Fitness Link

KC Fitness Link

Address & Info
747 West 47th St,
Kansas City, MO 64112
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

816522=9398

www.kcfitnesslink.com
 
Contact Us

816522=9398

www.kcfitnesslink.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at KC Fitness Link
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Thursday, May 7, 2015
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, May 8, 2015
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, May 9, 2015
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, May 10, 2015
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
3pm - 4:15pm
$20
Monday, May 11, 2015
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
5pm - 6pm
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, May 12, 2015
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, May 13, 2015
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
5pm - 5:50pm
$20
Gentle Yoga Basics Gentle Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, May 14, 2015
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$20
Friday, May 15, 2015
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, May 16, 2015
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$20
Sunday, May 17, 2015
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
3pm - 4:15pm
$20
Monday, May 18, 2015
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
5pm - 6pm
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
6pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, May 19, 2015
Yoga Basics Yoga Basics
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$20
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$20
Wednesday, May 20, 2015
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
10am - 11am
$20
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
5pm - 5:50pm
$20
Gentle Yoga Basics Gentle Yoga Basics
6pm - 7pm
$20

Customer Reviews for KC Fitness Link (0)