School of Contemporary Ballet Dallas

School of Contemporary Ballet Dallas

Address & Info
5400 E. Mockingbird Lane Suite 207,
Dallas, TX 75206
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(214) 821-2066

www.schoolofcbd.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at School of Contemporary Ballet Dallas
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, October 20, 2014
Dance Conditioning Dance Conditioning
10am - 10:50am
$18
Jazz Funk Jazz Funk
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Tap Intermediate Adult Tap Intermediate Adult
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Tap- Advanced Adult Tap- Advanced Adult
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18
Ballet-Beginner Ballet-Beginner
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$18
Tuesday, October 21, 2014
Just Barre Just Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$18
Wednesday, October 22, 2014
Just Barre Just Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$18
Ballet-Beginner Ballet-Beginner
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Hip-Hop Beginner Hip-Hop Beginner
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, October 23, 2014
Jazz- Classic Jazz Jazz- Classic Jazz
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Saturday, October 25, 2014
Contemporary Modern | Inter/Adv Contemporary Modern | Inter/Adv
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, October 26, 2014
Ballet-Open Level Ballet-Open Level
1pm - 2:30pm
$18
Jazz- Lyrical Jazz- Lyrical
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$18
Monday, October 27, 2014
Dance Conditioning Dance Conditioning
10am - 10:50am
$18
Jazz Funk Jazz Funk
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Tap Intermediate Adult Tap Intermediate Adult
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Tap- Advanced Adult Tap- Advanced Adult
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$18
Ballet-Beginner Ballet-Beginner
7:45pm - 9:15pm
$18
Tuesday, October 28, 2014
Just Barre Just Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$18
Wednesday, October 29, 2014
Just Barre Just Barre
12pm - 12:45pm
$18
Ballet-Beginner Ballet-Beginner
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Hip-Hop Beginner Hip-Hop Beginner
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Thursday, October 30, 2014
Jazz- Classic Jazz Jazz- Classic Jazz
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Saturday, November 1, 2014
Contemporary Modern | Inter/Adv Contemporary Modern | Inter/Adv
10:30am - 12pm
$18
Sunday, November 2, 2014
Ballet-Open Level Ballet-Open Level
1pm - 2:30pm
$18
Jazz- Lyrical Jazz- Lyrical
2:30pm - 3:30pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for School of Contemporary Ballet Dallas (0)