FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Relictree Fitness

Relictree Fitness

Address & Info
4231 Park Blvd,
Oakland, CA 94602
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 230-2450

www.relictreefitnes...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Relictree Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1-On-1 Instruction 1-On-1 Instruction
60 min
$95
Load All 1 Treatments +
Monday, April 21, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
Natural Boot Camp Natural Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$15
Zumba Zumba
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
6pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, April 24, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Natural Boot Camp Natural Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, April 26, 2014
Natural Boot Camp Natural Boot Camp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
(FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness (FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness
11am - 12pm
$15
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Yoga For Stress Yoga For Stress
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Learn To Jump Rope Workshop Learn To Jump Rope Workshop
11am - 12:30pm
$25
Monday, April 28, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
Natural Boot Camp Natural Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$15
Zumba Zumba
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
6pm - 7pm
$15
Thursday, May 1, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Natural Boot Camp Natural Boot Camp
6pm - 7pm
$15
Saturday, May 3, 2014
Natural Boot Camp Natural Boot Camp
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
(FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness (FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness
11am - 12pm
$15
Sunday, May 4, 2014
Yoga For Stress Yoga For Stress
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Relictree Fitness (0)