Relictree Fitness

Relictree Fitness

Address & Info
4231 Park Blvd,
Oakland, CA 94602
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 230-2450

www.relictreefitnes...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Relictree Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1-On-1 Instruction 1-On-1 Instruction
60 min
$95
Load All 1 Treatments +
Monday, September 1, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Global Grooves Global Grooves
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Saturday, September 6, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
(FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness (FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness
11am - 11:50am
$15
Sunday, September 7, 2014
Yoga For Stress Yoga For Stress
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Pranayama: Breathing Practices... Pranayama: Breathing Practices for Everdyday Life
1:30pm - 4pm
$40
Monday, September 8, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
8:45am - 9:45am
$15
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Tuesday, September 9, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, September 10, 2014
Global Grooves Global Grooves
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Thursday, September 11, 2014
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Relictree Fitness (0)