Relictree Fitness

Relictree Fitness

Address & Info
4231 Park Blvd,
Oakland, CA 94602
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(510) 230-2450

www.relictreefitnes...
 
Contact Us

(510) 230-2450

www.relictreefitnes...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Relictree Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
1-On-1 Instruction 1-On-1 Instruction
55 min
$95
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Saturday, May 23, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Monday, May 25, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Tuesday, May 26, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, May 27, 2015
Global Grooves Global Grooves
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Thursday, May 28, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Chakracise Chakracise
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Saturday, May 30, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
(FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness (FREE) Intro to Natural Fitness
11am - 11:50am
$15
Sunday, May 31, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Monday, June 1, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Zumba Zumba
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Tuesday, June 2, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Slow Flow Yoga Slow Flow Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Wednesday, June 3, 2015
Global Grooves Global Grooves
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15
Thursday, June 4, 2015
Nia Technique Nia Technique
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Chakracise Chakracise
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Relictree Fitness (0)