Virtual Workout Crew

Virtual Workout Crew

Address & Info
1620 Queen Street,
Kinston, NC 28504
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(252) 525-1296

www.facebook.com/vi...
 
Contact Us

(252) 525-1296

www.facebook.com/vi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Virtual Workout Crew
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Booking Fee Booking Fee
0 min
$50
Building Rental-(NightLife) Building Rental-(NightLife)
0 min
$450
Building Rental-Basic Building Rental-Basic
0 min
$200
Zumba Kids Party-Basic Zumba Kids Party-Basic
180 min
$250
Private Zumba Parties-Basic Private Zumba Parties-Basic
0 min
$50
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 27, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Thursday, July 28, 2016
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Saturday, July 30, 2016
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Monday, August 1, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Tuesday, August 2, 2016
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Wednesday, August 3, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Thursday, August 4, 2016
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Saturday, August 6, 2016
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Monday, August 8, 2016
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Tuesday, August 9, 2016
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5

Customer Reviews for Virtual Workout Crew (0)