Virtual Workout Crew

Virtual Workout Crew

Address & Info
1620 Queen Street,
Kinston, NC 28504
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(252) 525-1296

www.facebook.com/vi...
 
Contact Us

(252) 525-1296

www.facebook.com/vi...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Virtual Workout Crew
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Booking Fee Booking Fee
0 min
$50
Building Rental-(NightLife) Building Rental-(NightLife)
0 min
$450
Building Rental-Basic Building Rental-Basic
0 min
$200
Zumba Kids Party-Basic Zumba Kids Party-Basic
180 min
$250
Private Zumba Parties-Basic Private Zumba Parties-Basic
0 min
$200
Load All 5 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, July 6, 2015
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba (45min) Zumba (45min)
6pm - 6:45pm
$5
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Monday, July 13, 2015
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
Zumba Zumba
6pm - 7pm
$5
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5
Zumba (45min) Zumba (45min)
6pm - 6:45pm
$5
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Zumba Zumba
10am - 11am
$5

Customer Reviews for Virtual Workout Crew (0)