FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Z Pulse

Z Pulse

Address & Info
222 S Main st,
Findlay, OH 45840
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(419) 423-5880

www.zpulsestudio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Z Pulse
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
Monday, April 21, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
4pm - 5pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Tuesday, April 22, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Wednesday, April 23, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30am - 6:30am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Zumba Sentao and Toning Zumba Sentao and Toning
4pm - 5pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
7pm - 7:45pm
$5
Thursday, April 24, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Friday, April 25, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Saturday, April 26, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
10:15am - 11am
$5
Sunday, April 27, 2014
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
5pm - 5:45pm
$5
Monday, April 28, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
4pm - 5pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Tuesday, April 29, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Wednesday, April 30, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30am - 6:30am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Zumba Sentao and Toning Zumba Sentao and Toning
4pm - 5pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
7pm - 7:45pm
$5
Thursday, May 1, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Friday, May 2, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Saturday, May 3, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
10:15am - 11am
$5
???overview.PoweredByMindBody???

Customer Reviews for Z Pulse (0)