Z Pulse

Z Pulse

Address & Info
222 S Main st,
Findlay, OH 45840
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(419) 423-5880

www.zpulsestudio.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Z Pulse
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Friday, November 28, 2014
Holiday Class $5.00 Zumba Holiday Class $5.00 Zumba
9am - 10:30am
$5
Saturday, November 29, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Sunday, November 30, 2014
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$5
Monday, December 1, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
10am - 10:45am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Zumba Burst with HIIT Zumba Burst with HIIT
6:30pm - 7pm
$5
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
10am - 10:45am
$5
Thursday, December 4, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Friday, December 5, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
4pm - 5pm
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Saturday, December 6, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Sunday, December 7, 2014
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
5pm - 6pm
$5
Monday, December 8, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
10am - 10:45am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
Zumba Burst with HIIT Zumba Burst with HIIT
6:30pm - 7pm
$5
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Wednesday, December 10, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
Tabata Bootcamp Tabata Bootcamp
10am - 10:45am
$5
Thursday, December 11, 2014
ZUMBA ZUMBA
9am - 10am
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$5
ZUMBA ZUMBA
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$5
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Z Pulse (0)