Rabid Fitness

Rabid Fitness

Address & Info
180 Johnson St,
Middletown, CT 06457
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(860) 490-8504

www.crossfitreligio...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Rabid Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Monday, July 14, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
1pm - 2pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
1pm - 2pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Thursday, July 17, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
Open Gym Open Gym
5:15pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Friday, July 18, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
1pm - 2pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Saturday, July 19, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10am - 11am
$15.95
Open Gym Open Gym
11am - 12pm
$15.95
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 12pm
$15.95
Monday, July 21, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
1pm - 2pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
1pm - 2pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Thursday, July 24, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
Open Gym Open Gym
5:15pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Friday, July 25, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6am - 7am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10:30am - 11:30am
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
1pm - 2pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15.95
W.O.D. W.O.D.
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15.95
Saturday, July 26, 2014
W.O.D. W.O.D.
10am - 11am
$15.95
Open Gym Open Gym
11am - 12pm
$15.95
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Rabid Fitness (0)