Present

Present

Address & Info
2a William Street,
Tunbridge Wells, TN4 9RS
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (745) 031-8776

www.wearepresent.today
 
Contact Us

0 (745) 031-8776

www.wearepresent.today

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Present
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Sports Massage Sports Massage
60 min
$45
Load All 1 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Wednesday, July 29, 2015
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Flow-Yin Flow-Yin
8pm - 9pm
$14
Thursday, July 30, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Hatha Hatha
8pm - 9pm
$14
Saturday, August 1, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9am - 10am
$14
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, August 3, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Hatha Hatha
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow by Candlelight Vinyasa Flow by Candlelight
8pm - 9pm
$14
Tuesday, August 4, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Hatha Hatha
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Wednesday, August 5, 2015
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Flow-Yin Flow-Yin
8pm - 9pm
$14
Thursday, August 6, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Hatha Hatha
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Hatha Hatha
8pm - 9pm
$14
Friday, August 7, 2015
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Saturday, August 8, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9am - 10am
$14
Hatha Hatha
10:15am - 11:15am
$14
Monday, August 10, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Hatha Hatha
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow by Candlelight Vinyasa Flow by Candlelight
8pm - 9pm
$14
Tuesday, August 11, 2015
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:30am
$14
Hatha Hatha
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$14
Hatha Hatha
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$14
Vinyasa Flow by Candlelight Vinyasa Flow by Candlelight
8pm - 9pm
$14

Customer Reviews for Present (0)