Amazing You Day Spa

Amazing You Day Spa

Address & Info
400 S Atlantic Ave , Suite 382
Ormond Beach, FL 32176
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

386-236-9928

http://www.AmazingU...
 
Contact Us

386-236-9928

http://www.AmazingU...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  4pm Tues: 9:30am  -  6pm Wed: 9:30am  -  6pm Thu: 9:30am  -  6pm Fri: 9:30am  -  6pm Sat: 10am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Amazing You Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Amazing You Day Spa (2)

ShelbyY
May 9, 2014
Money Well Spent - to find out!
My mom bought me a Groupon, but I was late having never been and did not understand that if you're late it takes time away from your session. (Left 30 minutes early to go 4.8 miles-stopped by construction) I was upset and the worst part was from the reservation to the incident the condescending attitude of the staff in their tone and manner. They stated over and over how booked they were- with their tone letting me know they didn't need my business. it was definitely worth the money to find out that this is a place I do not want to frequent. - Groupon has lots of other spa offers at least!
Response from Amazing You Day Spa
This lady had a groupon that is over 50% off for her daughter. Her daughter comes to the spa 25 minutes late for a 50 minute service and demands to get her full 50 minute service. When we explained to her she would get the remaining time of the service because we are booked, she got upset and threw her intake clipboard on the counter walked out and flipped us off while leaving. Any Spa will take off the time late, as this is spa etiquette. Should the person that comes in on time be 25 minutes late for their service? Would you like to be on time for your service and the spa is 25 minutes late? We take pride on being on time.
MargaretK
July 12, 2013
Fantastic
Had an amazing spa day! Mani/Pedi and massage with Nick. The staff is amazing very outgoing and friendly. Did not feel stuffy or uptight. Being a local I will be back with my girlfriends for a girls night out! Prices are the most reasonable around, well enjoyed can't wait to go back.
Load 2 More Reviews +