Abhyaasa Yoga

Abhyaasa Yoga

Address & Info
124 S Webster St., Suite 201,
Naperville, IL 60540
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(630) 358-9642

www.abhyaasayoga.com/
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Abhyaasa Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Private Yoga Session Private Yoga Session
60 min
$108
Load All 1 Treatments +
Saturday, August 23, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, August 24, 2014
Kundalini Yoga for Emotional Wellness Kundalini Yoga for Emotional Wellness
8am - 9am
$18
Awaken Your Core Awaken Your Core
10am - 11:15am
$18
In the Zone-Yoga for Athletes In the Zone-Yoga for Athletes
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Monday, August 25, 2014
Joint and Stress Relief Joint and Stress Relief
8am - 9am
$18
Slow Flow Slow Flow
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$18
Tuesday, August 26, 2014
Yoga for Every Body Yoga for Every Body
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Party for Your Soul Party for Your Soul
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Wednesday, August 27, 2014
Peaceful Warrior Peaceful Warrior
8am - 9am
$18
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
FLOW (Community Class) FLOW (Community Class)
6pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, August 28, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 11am
$18
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Friday, August 29, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Saturday, August 30, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
10am - 11am
$18
Sunday, August 31, 2014
Kundalini Yoga for Emotional Wellness Kundalini Yoga for Emotional Wellness
8am - 9am
$18
Awaken Your Core Awaken Your Core
10am - 11:15am
$18
In the Zone-Yoga for Athletes In the Zone-Yoga for Athletes
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$18
Tuesday, September 2, 2014
Yoga for Every Body Yoga for Every Body
9:30am - 10:45am
$18
Party for Your Soul Party for Your Soul
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Wednesday, September 3, 2014
Peaceful Warrior Peaceful Warrior
8am - 9am
$18
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Thursday, September 4, 2014
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
9:30am - 11am
$18
Vinyasa Flow Vinyasa Flow
8pm - 9:15pm
$18
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Abhyaasa Yoga (0)