Riviera Spa

Riviera Spa

Address & Info
4514 Travis Street Suite 105,
Dallas, TX 75205
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(214) 521-2112

http://www.rivieras...
 
Contact Us

(214) 521-2112

http://www.rivieras...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Riviera Spa
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

 
Did you know that you can use Spafinder Wellness 365 Gift Cards to book online?
TREATMENTS
Eminence Organic Custom Facial 50 Min Eminence Organic Custom Facial 50 Min
60 min
$110
Eye Treatment Eye Treatment
0 min
$20
Microdermabrasion Microdermabrasion
60 min
$140
PCA Chemical Peel PCA Chemical Peel
30 min
$110
PCA Chemical Peel with Consultation PCA Chemical Peel with Consultation
60 min
$130
Yam & Pumpkin Enzyme Peel Yam & Pumpkin Enzyme Peel
75 min
$140
Brow and Lash Tint Brow and Lash Tint
30 min
$50
Brow Tint Brow Tint
15 min
$25
Lash Tint Lash Tint
15 min
$35
French Gel Polish French Gel Polish
15 min
$10
French Polish French Polish
15 min
$10
Full Set Pink and White Full Set Pink and White
85 min
$50
Kid's Spa Manicure Kid's Spa Manicure
30 min
$12
No Chip Manicure No Chip Manicure
60 min
$50
Pink and White Fill Pink and White Fill
75 min
$35
Polish Change Polish Change
15 min
$15
Spa Manicure Spa Manicure
45 min
$35
Ultimate Manicure Ultimate Manicure
60 min
$50
Hot Stone Massage 50 Minutes Hot Stone Massage 50 Minutes
60 min
$115
Hot Stone Massage 80 Minutes Hot Stone Massage 80 Minutes
90 min
$135
Pre-Natal Massage 50 Minutes Pre-Natal Massage 50 Minutes
60 min
$100
Pre-Natal Massage 80 Minutes Pre-Natal Massage 80 Minutes
90 min
$120
Relaxation Massage 50 Minutes Relaxation Massage 50 Minutes
60 min
$90
Relaxation Massage 80 Minutes Relaxation Massage 80 Minutes
90 min
$110
Signature Wellness Massage 50 Minutes Signature Wellness Massage 50 Minutes
60 min
$110
Signature Wellness Massage 80 Minutes Signature Wellness Massage 80 Minutes
90 min
$130
Sports Massage 50 Minutes Sports Massage 50 Minutes
60 min
$120
Sports Massage 80 Minutes Sports Massage 80 Minutes
90 min
$140
Signature Customized Facial 50 Minutes Signature Customized Facial 50 Minutes
60 min
$79
Signature Wellness Massage 50 Minutes Signature Wellness Massage 50 Minutes
60 min
$79
Cranberry Pumpkin Galvanic Facial Cranberry Pumpkin Galvanic Facial
60 min
$85
Poinsettia Pedicure Poinsettia Pedicure
60 min
$50
Therapeutic w/ Reflexology Therapeutic w/ Reflexology
90 min
$110
Chocolate Cake Pedicure Chocolate Cake Pedicure
75 min
$85
Hot Stone Pedicure Hot Stone Pedicure
75 min
$80
No Chip Pedicure No Chip Pedicure
75 min
$70
Spa Pedicure Spa Pedicure
45 min
$50
Ultimate Pedicure Ultimate Pedicure
60 min
$65
Airbrush Tanning Treatment Airbrush Tanning Treatment
30 min
$45
Wax - Bikini Wax - Bikini
30 min
$40
Wax - Brazilian Wax - Brazilian
30 min
$80
Wax - Brow Shape Wax - Brow Shape
30 min
$25
Wax - Brow Touchup Wax - Brow Touchup
15 min
$20
Wax - Chest Wax - Chest
45 min
$40
Wax - Chin Wax - Chin
15 min
$20
Wax - Ear Wax - Ear
15 min
$15
Wax - Face Wax - Face
30 min
$60
Wax - Feet/Toes Wax - Feet/Toes
15 min
$15
Wax - Full Arms Wax - Full Arms
30 min
$50
Wax - Full Back Wax - Full Back
45 min
$80
Wax - Full Leg Wax - Full Leg
45 min
$70
Wax - Full Leg and Brazilian Wax - Full Leg and Brazilian
90 min
$110
Wax - Half Arms Wax - Half Arms
30 min
$35
Wax - Half Back Wax - Half Back
30 min
$50
Wax - Half Leg Wax - Half Leg
30 min
$50
Wax - Jawline Wax - Jawline
15 min
$20
Wax - Lip Wax - Lip
15 min
$15
Wax - Neck Wax - Neck
15 min
$25
Wax - Nose Wax - Nose
15 min
$20
Wax - Patches Wax - Patches
15 min
$20
Wax - Shoulders and Neck Wax - Shoulders and Neck
30 min
$50
Wax - Side burns Wax - Side burns
15 min
$10
Wax - Stomach Wax - Stomach
30 min
$30
Wax - Underarms Wax - Underarms
15 min
$30
Load All 64 Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Riviera Spa (21)

JasenH
October 16, 2014
Couples Massage
I took my wife here for a couples massage on our anniversary. While the staff was knowledgable and friendly and the service was pretty good, the atmosphere left something to be desired. While it was well above a strip mall 'spa' experience, the atmosphere was still not up to my typical day spa standards.
Aurora V
June 3, 2012
Excellent service!
My friend and I went together and we loved it. We did the pedi and mani, the massage and the facial. Everything was wonderful. Everyone was so nice and attentive and the ambiance was so calm. It was nice being offered some champagne, mimosas, and water. We loved it. We can't wait to go back. I couldn't stop talking about how great the place was.
JennR
March 14, 2012
Greatly disappointed
I have been to the spa a couple of times through the last few years and I've always had a great experience. Unfortunately, this last time was not. After the receptionist greeted me and I was filling out the information sheet, she got so ensnared in conversation about (I'm assuming) another coworker to her fellow receptionist. She was very unprofessional and as a client, I came here to de-stress. This is where I was very disappointed. The pedicure area was very dirty with nail clippings by the pedicure bowl. My nail girl was not very educated on the products she was using. I asked her if she was using a salt or sugar scrub and she said she was not sure. I asked her what she was applying to my heels and she said its a heel softener. That much I know, I was asking for specifics since I'm allergic to certain chemicals. I can't begin to describe the polish job she did. I'm so glad they don't charge extra for her polishing my skin around my toes. As I was bending over unrolling my pant cuffs, I looked up and noticed under the pedicure bench there was mildew! I ran out of there as quick as I could! I will never return. How the state board of health has not closed them down is beyond me.
StaciC
December 24, 2011
Great Pedicure!
I booked a pedicure- the service and atmosphere were both great! I was greeted and offered a beverage (wine is a nice touch). Claudia was a great technician and her work was so meticiulous- my toenail plosh was perfect. I would definitely book another treatment here and look forward to returning!
DianeA
December 6, 2011
Beyond awful
I went here earlier this year and had a great experience. However, I recently returned to find the place had gone down hill. The hair area located in the entrance (right by the nail area) was so loud and annoying. It is hard to spend $50 on a manicure and have a blow dryer in your ear the entire time. Not an upscale spa experience. My facial was also the worst one I have ever had. There was no consultation and the lady hurt me. My skin was literally bruised and sore for days. This is not the nice calm place I remember. The addition of the hair area completely ruined my experience and although my nail tech did a nice job and was pleasant I would rather spend less and go to posh nail spa where at least it's quiet. Riviera spa you have lost a client. I will never return.
NatalieK
October 17, 2011
Awful
Worst facial I've ever received in my life. Would NEVER recommend this spa.
Response from Riviera Spa
Dear Natalie, we would like the opportunity to discuss the issues you had during your October visit. Our Owner, Jenika Eikenbary, has called on a couple of occasions and has been unable to reach you. We would be grateful if you could contact her at 214.521.2112 or email her directly at jenika@rivieraspadallas.com, so that we can genuinely address the issues you encountered. We hold our staff and technicians to the highest standards for the knowledge in their field and ensure they deliver the highest quality services by continually educating them. We strive to offer the best services in our industry and our ultimate goal is for a client to leave relaxed, rejuvenated, and pleased with their experience.
ReneeG
April 26, 2011
SPA WEEK HAS RENEWED ME!
I'm a regular client of this spa and I like to try new therapists every once in a while. I took advantage of spa week last week and I booked an appointment with Aoki (sp?) and she was really FANTASTIC! She listened to my specific needs beforehand and not only was it relaxing, she also did deep tissue and trigger point without sending me thru the roof in pain:) . I left feeling invigorated and renewed!
Amanda M
April 21, 2011
World Class Massages!!
I’ve been a client of the Riviera Spa for over three years. In that time I have had a massage from every therapist working there, my favorite, and absolute BEST being from a MT named Jessica. Not only was that one of the best spa massages I have ever experienced, she also offers house calls at the same price!!! (512.553.8577) After learning in recent weeks she has parted ways with Riviera, it was wonderful to know I could still get my fantastic and much needed weekly massages with my new favorite therapist!! I’d recommend her to anyone looking for a great massage at a great price, and you don’t even have to leave your home!!
MelissaS
March 16, 2011
FANTASTIC MASSAGES!!!
Riviera is a wonderful day spa...Both my husband and I had massages with Jessica and we can't say enough positive things about the experience... We both enjoyed an 80 min "deep tissue" massage - which was absolutely amazing! Jessica balanced the deep pressure without going overboard like some masseuses (who think deep tissue = torture). I followed up my massage with a 50 min facial with Ahn, she was incredibly sweet, and my skin looked absolutely fantastic! My husband and I work long hours, and the Riviera spa is the perfect little slice of heaven we need to relax!!! 5 STARS!!
TrishM
February 28, 2011
A "Must Go" place for MASSAGE!!
I've been a client of the Riviera Spa for several years and have always enjoyed all of their services, but especially the MASSAGES. On a recent visit I booked a 50 minute massage with a new therapist Jessica, WOW - best massage I've ever had!! Her work is deep but soothing at the same time, and she figured out how to release tension I didn't even know was there. It's been several days later and I still feel amazing!! 2 Thumbs Up!!
marya
January 11, 2011
Best SPA ever
I received this as a gift for my birthday and i can say this was a GREAT experience! The staff was friendly and made sure I was comfortable and relaxed!!! One of my services was the Chocolate Cake Pedicure and it was AMAZING! Delicious chocolatey experience!!! I will definitely visit again SOON!!
June J
January 7, 2011
By far the BEST MASSAGES in town!!
I recently had a massage with a young woman named Jessica. She was very pleasant, and the massage was BEYOND AMAZING!! The prices here are less expensive then most salons I've been too, and they even offered me lunch! My husband and I have been here several times over the years, and have tried out the other services.. by far we enjoy the massages the most! We'd recommend the Riviera Spa to anyone looking for a seriously good massage, a tranquil ambiance, and a very friendly staff!!
LisaS
October 19, 2010
Cute Spa, Relaxed Atmosphere
I recently visited Riviera during a spa week for a massage and facial. Both treatments were relaxing and enjoyable. The prices seem below other spas in the area which is a major bonus. My only small complaint is that you get taken directly to your treatment room and undress in your room. There is no changing room and robe change, which is kind of nice for the whole spa experience. But, for lower prices maybe they cut out some of the frills! I would return.
addison g
October 1, 2010
FANTASTIC!!!!!
I think this place is FANTASTIC! I recently visited the riviera spa during spa finder deal days and was so very impressed. everyone here is really nice and down to earth. the front desk personnel is helpful and my massage and manicure were heaven. my nails still look perfect ( this 2 week no chip manicure is fabulous). they have found a lifelong devotee in me. I will definitly be back again and again.
dona p
September 1, 2010
fantastic peice of heaven
This spa is amazing. I come here all the time and it always exceeds my expectations. the facials here will blow your mind. my skin has never looked and felt better. I use jaqueline and she is amazing and soooo nice. cannot tell you how unbelieveable she is. also just started doing the 2 week no chip manicure. it is amazing. literally moved into a new house and did not chip one nail. incredible!!!!
jessica s
August 4, 2010
greatest spa in dallas hands down!
I love this place. they are so accomodating and always try to get me in even when i call last minute. I have never had a bad massage or facial and love the fact that the parking is convenient which is rare for dallas spas. i would totally recomend this place to anyone looking to relax!
jessica L
June 23, 2010
Really glad I chose to get services here!
I got a spafinder gift certificate for christmas and decided to give this spa a try. I got a massage and facial and they were both amazing! the people were knowledgeable and kind. I never felt rushed or uncompfortable. looking forward to visiting again soon.
GEOFFREYH
February 20, 2010
THIS PLACE WAS AMAZING!
We came in from out of town and just picked the first spa closest to our hotel. I mainly just wanted to get my back worked on after a long flight and my wife a pedicure and manicure to give her something to do in the mean time. It was absolutely phenomenal from the start of booking the appointments to the moment we walked out the door. Everyone was so friendly they had complementary wine and were there to accommodate our every need. I would reccomend them to anyone! BEST SPA EXPERIENCE EVER!
prncesfron
September 7, 2008
I loved this place!
I got a spa finder card for christmas and decided to give this place a chance due to its trendy location. I fell in love with the staff they were very friendly and helpful. I recieved a massage by jacob which was amazing. literally the best massage i have ever had. I also got a facial by a lady named anne. she was really sweet and customized the facial for my skin. it was really great and relaxing. i will def use this spa from now on since i live in dallas.
Halton
April 13, 2007
Wonderful
I was in Dallas staying at the Mansion Hotel. The front desk recomended this spa for a place to take my wife for her birthday. We got a couples massage by the fireplace and pedicures looking at the fish tank. The staff was friendly and the services were delightful.
CurlyGurl
October 29, 2006
60 minutes means 60 minutes
I had an appointment for a 60 minute massage. I arrived for my appointment early but was greeted into the massage room 10 minutes into my appointment time and by the time the massage started, it was 15 minutes into my appointment. It was a great massage! When it was over, I realized I only received 45 minutes. I wish I had said something but didn't. I would visit this spa again and give it another chance, but next time I will make sure I get what I pay for.
Load 5 More Reviews +