GC Salon and Spa

GC Salon and Spa

Address & Info
213 West 40th Street, 2nd FL. (Bet. 7th & 8th Avenue)
New York City, NY 10018
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

+1.212.750.0808

http://www.feelgood...
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at GC Salon and Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for GC Salon and Spa (8)

KRISTALC
December 18, 2012
Great Massage
Good location and easy to get to, reasonable prices, sweet techs-and good service!!
Fidelina
April 7, 2011
oxygen facial
I wanted to try the very popular oxygen facial, and decided to have it done here since they had a good offer for SpaFinder Wellness Week. I was very pleased with the treatment by Caroline. They don't provide with a description of their treatments on their website, but I actually was expecting them to use an oxygen machine for this facial, but Caroline used a facial oxygen mask instead. Still it was a great facial. Although the gentleman in the front desk was friendly, he failed to offer me something to drink while i waited, about 10min (I am usually asked if I'd like to have some water or tea before my treatments at spas/salons), however there was a lady having a pedicure done and she had a glass of champagne by her side. At the end of my treatment, Caroline did offer me some water and gave me some suggestions for getting the best results out of the facial.
ValerieP
March 3, 2011
Great spa
I have been to this spa numerous times for blowouts and manicures, and I'm very pleased with results each time. The blowouts lasted for days, even on humid August days. The manicures also lasted. I will definitely come back again.
MARIA R
August 21, 2010
LOVE THIS PLACE (^_^)
I had Patrick cutting my hair. He was fantastic!! Perfect hair cut, and enjoyed talking to him very much as well. He cut my hair the way exactly I wanted, even better! Super professional, fashionable, kind, easy going, can't say enough good things about him!!!!!! (^_^) All other workers were lovely as well. Not too expensive, not too cheep, great quality. Just like I was looking for. My husband loved my new haircut. Made my day! I recommend this salon to everyone!!!!!
KatieL
August 14, 2010
A midtown treasure
Spafinder led me to this salon. it's close 2my home and well reviewed. I was my usual skeptical self but was greeted with professionalism and exceptional expertise. Mingma is a highly skilled stylist and very meticulous. I left feeling beautiful and happy to have been a customer. The staff was very engaged in my comfort. I will be a returning client. Try this place out you will not regret it!
TELESPHER P
August 4, 2010
BY FAR THE BEST
Treated myself for a facial and Brazilian blowout. What can I say this was by far one of the best facial I've had (thank you Caroline) and the Brazilian blowout I received from MINGMA was fantastic. My hair feels soft and manageable. Very professional and friendly. Thank you and Thank you Samantha for getting me the Spa finder gift to visit this place.
TahirahW
March 8, 2010
Fabulous Hair
I went to Gloria Cabrera to get my hair done- and Lila did a fabulous job! I will be returning when the salon reopens in April!
elizabeth
August 14, 2006
best massage
Load 8 More Reviews +