• Laser Plus Spa - Bellmore
  • Laser Plus Spa - Bellmore

About Laser Plus Spa - Bellmore

Laser Plus Spa specializes in the use of FDA-approved laser technology for unwanted hair reduction as well as skin rejuvenation. In the 2,500-square-foot spa's ten treatment rooms, flickering candlelight and hand-painted murals promote complete relaxation. The staff consists of licensed estheticians and trained laser technicians operating under the direction of a board-certified plastic surgeon.

The medical director performs all Botox®, Restylane®, Radiesse®, and Juvederm injections. Laser treatments address common conditions such as fine lines, unwanted veins, and hyperpigmentation. State-of-the-art laser hair removal is available for all skin types, including tanned skin. Additional advanced laser modalities at Laser Plus include TITAN Skin Tightening and VelaSmooth, an FDA-approved method of combating the appearance of cellulite.

The spa complements clinical services with results-oriented day spa treatments, including Acne Facial, Gentleman's Facial, and Anti-Aging Facial. A regimen of glycolic peels can be supplemented with microdermabrasion. Tooth whitening, permanent makeup, and eye treatments are also performed to enhance guests' appearance. Also, body scrubs, paraffin treatments, and hand treatments are provided for simultaneous beautification and relaxation.

High-quality Dermalogica products are used in spa treatments and sold on-site.

Laser Plus Spa - Bellmore

Address & Info
Laser Plus Spa - Bellmore
2717 Merrick Rd.,
Bellmore, NY 11710
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(516)882-1279

http://www.laserplu...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(516)882-1279

http://www.laserplu...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Laser Plus Spa - Bellmore
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

AESTHETIC
Botox®
Cellulite Treatments
Chemical Peels
Fraxel
Injectable Fillers
Juvederm
Laser Hair Removal
Laser Skin Treatments
Laser Spot Removal
Laser Vein Removal
Microdermabrasion
Permanent Makeup
Photorejuvenation
Radiesse
Restylane
Teeth Whitening
"Clear and Brilliant" laser
Load All 16 Aesthetic +
BODY WRAPS
Mud
Load All 1 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Load All 5 Facials +
MASSAGES
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Swedish
Load All 4 Massages +
OTHER
Ear Candling
Load All 1 Other +

Customer Reviews for Laser Plus Spa - Bellmore (13)

StephanieS
February 27, 2013
GO TO LELLY SHE IS AMAZING!
I have gone to other spas and paid twice as much for a facial only to find I was not relaxed and as soon as I got to the car I found LOADS of blemishes they didn't get!!! Not with Lelly. She really took her time and made sure she got every single one. Totally worth it!!! I never felt so clean after a spa treatment she is amazing!
Melanie
January 30, 2013
Best in the area
I have done laser hair removal elsewhere but was unhappy with the results and pricing so I decided to try laser plus based off a recommendation from a friend. I'm glad I did! not only are they very fairly priced but my technician was great! The spa itself was very sanitary and relaxing and made me feel comfortable about doing the treatment whereas the other place i had been to rushed me and did not make me feel like i had a thorough treatment. i will be back to finish my sessions and probably will try out their spa services since i hear good things about them as well :)
GiannaZ
January 29, 2013
If you're looking to relax...
you definitely should try out laser plus spa's services. i had a massage and facial combination special that they offer and was pleasantly surprised. i've been to a few places, but here the girl really took time to assess my skin and help me out since my skin is prone to acne. they even gave me a few samples to try out at home before i purchase the products. their front desk as well as the girl i had for my facial were really nice and informative. i will recommend this place to my friends and will definitely be back for more facials.
PatriciaS
January 15, 2013
More like a hair salon
I've been going there (and waited till I was finished to write this review) for photo facials. I feel that I'm treated as if I owe them for my business. My sun spots arent gone, there was an extremely MILD improvement though. Between it not being clean consistently during my sessions, the "I can't wait till closing" staff and the bad results, I would not go back. and for the rest who are raving about getting facials there, how the heck do you find it enjoyable in that store? I became a client of laser plus spa from groupon. Simply put, I bought cheap and I got cheap service. Thumbs down
January 15, 2013
My go-to for facials and massages
I have been going to Laser Plus Spa for a little over a year. The first time I went was just to get laser hair removal which was great! When I found out they do massages and facials I tried that out too. Suki is THE BEST. Highly reccommended!
Jackie D
October 26, 2012
Loved my experience
I went there for a facial and massage and it was really great!!! They told me about all the specials when I asked about hair removal. Their services seem well priced and affordable. I am definitely interested in trying the hair removal.
BenN
March 24, 2011
Tons of specials.
Love the specials they have going here for spa week. from facials to teeth whitening, the price is low. Elegant looking place as well, has a real " spa " look. Owner is very friendly too.
nancyb
November 28, 2010
could be better
The technicians are all good but the front desk could use some lessons in friendly customer service.
lancek
March 13, 2010
Love This Place
Just responding to that last review. I have been coming here for past 2 years. My friend or myseif had never been charged anything for shaving at an extra charge.. As hairy as i was, they were more then gracious to do it.. We both have had great results. I Reccomend This Spa to everyone.
Frank D
January 3, 2010
Disappointed
I was disappointed by the experience, because there were hidden fees. Laser is a very expensive service to begin with. I have experienced laser hair removal elsewhere. That provider shaved me at no extra charge, where as Laser Plus wanted to charge me $25 additional per treatent. My back was the area being treated, so it's impossible to do that myself. It would be ebarrassing to ask a friend or relative to help me with that. On a positive note, they provide a free test patch to make sure that the client can tollerate the service. That's certainly not enough though. There are spas out there that provide optimal results and give the customer 3 yrs. worth of treatments for less than the price that this spa charges for only six treatments. Laser is the way to go, but not here. Shop around.
Janny
August 18, 2008
SUPER!
Laser Plus Spa was my first spa getaway, and it was everything I expected it to be!!!
jeri
January 18, 2007
Laser is the way to go!
I received a spafinder gift certificate and read so many reviews and decided to give laser plus a try. They are excellent! I have done titan skin tightning before and I am a picky client. They are wonderful! Don't hesitate, this spa is great!
jona
January 10, 2007
WoW!
This laser center knows there stuff! I have had laser done before, but this place blows away the others. The surronding settings are nice, the front desk staff are very nice and my technician Danyella knows her stuff. I did brazilian laser hair removal and I started leg vein removal, and I am so satisfied with the results. I rate the spa a 10!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.