Body Kinetics San Rafael

Body Kinetics San Rafael

Address & Info
1001 4th Street,
San Rafael, CA 94901
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(415) 457-2639

bodykineticsmarin.com
 
Contact Us

(415) 457-2639

bodykineticsmarin.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Kinetics San Rafael
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, December 21, 2014
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, December 22, 2014
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Cardio Body Build Up Cardio Body Build Up
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Strength Cardio Strength
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Yin-Yang Yoga Yin-Yang Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, December 23, 2014
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Dance Blast Cardio Dance Blast
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, December 24, 2014
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Friday, December 26, 2014
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Saturday, December 27, 2014
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
8am - 9am
$15
Baptiste Yoga Baptiste Yoga
8:15am - 9:30am
$15
NIA NIA
9:35am - 10:35am
$15
Sunday, December 28, 2014
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, December 29, 2014
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Cardio Body Build Up Cardio Body Build Up
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Strength Cardio Strength
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Yin-Yang Yoga Yin-Yang Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, December 30, 2014
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Cardio Kickboxing Cardio Kickboxing
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Dance Blast Cardio Dance Blast
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, December 31, 2014
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Friday, January 2, 2015
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Body Kinetics San Rafael (0)