Body Kinetics San Rafael

Body Kinetics San Rafael

Address & Info
1001 4th Street,
San Rafael, CA 94901
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(415) 457-2639

bodykineticsmarin.com
 
Contact Us

(415) 457-2639

bodykineticsmarin.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body Kinetics San Rafael
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, July 5, 2015
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, July 6, 2015
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Cardio Body Build Up Cardio Body Build Up
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Strength Cardio Strength
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Yin-Yang Yoga Yin-Yang Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, July 7, 2015
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Boxing Conditioning Boxing Conditioning
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Dance Blast Cardio Dance Blast
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, July 8, 2015
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Yin-Yang Yoga Yin-Yang Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, July 9, 2015
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
NIA NIA
10am - 11am
$15
Warm Core Fusion Warm Core Fusion
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, July 10, 2015
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Bootcamp 101 Bootcamp 101
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Saturday, July 11, 2015
Boxing Conditioning Boxing Conditioning
8am - 9am
$15
Baptiste Yoga Baptiste Yoga
8:15am - 9:30am
$15
KiVo KiVo
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Sunday, July 12, 2015
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15
ZUMBA ZUMBA
10:30am - 11:30am
$15
Monday, July 13, 2015
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Cardio Body Build Up Cardio Body Build Up
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Strength Cardio Strength
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Yin-Yang Yoga Yin-Yang Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Tuesday, July 14, 2015
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
Boxing Conditioning Boxing Conditioning
12pm - 1pm
$15
Cardio Dance Blast Cardio Dance Blast
6pm - 7pm
$15
Wednesday, July 15, 2015
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Yin-Yang Yoga Yin-Yang Yoga
6:45pm - 8pm
$15
Thursday, July 16, 2015
Rise & Refresh Yoga Rise & Refresh Yoga
7am - 8am
$15
NIA NIA
10am - 11am
$15
Warm Core Fusion Warm Core Fusion
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$15
Friday, July 17, 2015
NIA NIA
9am - 10am
$15
Warm Hatha Flow Yoga Warm Hatha Flow Yoga
10:30am - 12pm
$15
Bootcamp 101 Bootcamp 101
12pm - 12:45pm
$15
Saturday, July 18, 2015
Boxing Conditioning Boxing Conditioning
8am - 9am
$15
Baptiste Yoga Baptiste Yoga
8:15am - 9:30am
$15
KiVo KiVo
9:45am - 10:45am
$15

Customer Reviews for Body Kinetics San Rafael (0)