Blue Waters Holistic Center

Blue Waters Holistic Center

Address & Info
18503 Piness Blvd., Suite 309,
Pembroke Pines, FL 33029
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

+1(954)885-5279

http://www.bluewate...
 
Contact Us

+1(954)885-5279

http://www.bluewate...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 2pm  -  8pm Tues: 12am  -  5pm Wed: 2pm  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 10am  -  8pm Sat: 10am  -  5pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Blue Waters Holistic Center
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Blue Waters Holistic Center (11)

Jackie a
December 2, 2014
Excellent service
I was extremely tensed and major headaches. I searched for businesses that take Spa finder gift cards, which they did. I did the 30 min hot stone massage with Josephine and I have to say excellent that I will definitely come back, as they are friendly,professional, knowledgeable, clean and great prices. I would recommend for massages and now I will try their other services that they provide.
Randir
November 12, 2014
Great deep massage
I went to Blue waters cause I had a gift card. I choose the deep tissue massage. The lady was great! I have had many massages before but this one was diffrent. It was great!! The atmosphere was nice, the place was clean and tranquil. Not sure why others didnt enjoy this place. I loved it!
Mona H
October 29, 2012
Home Away From Home
I look so forward to coming to Blue Waters in Pembroke Pines. I work so hard in a hospital near by. When I have an appointment I look forward to my visit, the days and hours go by as my appointment comes near. What a wonderful way to end the week to such a relaxing, peaceful, and wonderful spa. I feel as I took a trip to the islands of ZEN. My entire body becomes at PEACE. I recommend this place if your stressed and need a quick get away close to home. You do go home with your stress level low, I get the best compliments after my facials. Massages uhhhhhh put me to sleep. I LOVE THE STAFF. Go For It!!!!
RaquelM
November 22, 2011
Poor ratings for a reason!
I got my kids' uncle a Groupon for a special birthday experience. When he attempted to cash in, the phone customer service was awful and he was told his groupon was good "for one day only." He did not tell us for a long time because he is a kind older man. It wasn't until I offered another GRoupon that he shared what happened! I so regret buying from this outfit. Please read ALL the reviews before you buy. They are so dishonest, the good reviews are probably written by the owner. I hope Groupon drops them as vendors!!
FeliciaB
September 14, 2011
RELAXATION
It was a wonderful experience for the price. I bought it through Groupon. The place was nice and homely. The staff was nice and the place had a calm atmosphere.I have been to fancy spas but this one was very relaxing. Josefina was superb with her massage and the receptionist was nice. I will be back again.
LaurieW
August 29, 2011
Love the Place
I have been going to Blue Waters Holistic Center for over a year now and sadden to read the bad reviews because every time I have gone has been so amazing. I have had the best massages (and I have had massages on every continent). I had a facial last month and even though I suffer from Rosacea and Psorrasis my skin looked and felt amazing. I am definitely going back for more facials. I have had the sauna treatment and love the fact I don't have to sit in a sweat infested smelly spa. At Blue Waters it is clean and done from the inside out-I'm telling you I felt like all the toxins melted out of my body. Lastly I love the fact that this is a peaceful and relaxing spa and not full or chatty people or girly girl stuff. I just want to escape and relax and the staff always helps me to do that. I would definitely recommend booking here. Yes you might have to leave a message but it is worth it. I have been to spas with 30 people working there and still got little service. This is a small homey spa and they treat you like royalty!
LisaD
May 18, 2011
Worst facial ever
I discovered this place thru Groupon. I received the "Merlot" facial which they said had an $80 value. The woman would just not stop talking! Even after i told her I was there to relax and not talk, she just kept going. And VERY inapropriate topics. A 60 min facial was done in 40 minutes. She basically washed my face, put some laser light on it, maoisturized and off i went. Worst facial ever!
KellyW
March 16, 2011
Don't bother
I made several attempts to get an appointment at this spa. The first attempt was a combination of calls about 2 months ago. Because they do not keep their posted hours, I was forced to leave a message with hopes they would return my call. I eventually reached someone on my owned and tried to get an appointment. The RECEPTIONIST could not tell me if something was avaliable (at this point I am trying to get in the same day) and stated she would call me back in 20 minutes. An hour passed and I called back. She kept trying to get me to take an appointment time I could not work with. Result: No pedicure that day. The second time was this weekend. I scheduled the appointment 1 week in advance for my pedicure. I did not care for the way they do them (laying down, staring at the ceiling) but that is not really my complaint. The problem is that the woman doing my pedicure 1. did not speak much English 2. used a callus remover on my feet until they were raw 3. MISSED 1/2 of two toes with the DARK RED polish (how do you miss that?) and 4. did such a bad job that it was already coming off the next day. I tried to contact the spa, but again, they are not answering the phone! Don't bother unless you like to get aggravated.
SkylarC
December 27, 2009
A Great Getaway!
Facials are the ultimate in relaxation and rejuvenation for me when you couple that with a head to toe message, I truly am in heaven. I don't get to do this often, but I do like to treat myself when I can, and I am so pleased that I found Blue Waters. As soon as I walked in the door I was relaxed. The environment was very peaceful & the staff was very peaceful. The entire place just had that good energy feeling to it. A rare thing indeed! The spa is beautiful and they have a great selection of services from massages, facials to manicures and pedicures and great packages that incorporate a little bit of everything at an affordable price. I usually get the Blue Waters Facial, but I have also tried the Swedish massage, Manicure, and Pedicure. I myself usually have a bad reaction when I get my eyebrows wax, but with the natural wax and the cleanliness that is used in this facility, I had no reaction at all. All the treatments were great! The relaxation room, sauna, and the complimentary tea are excellent and great ways to end whatever treatment you have. All of the attendants are very nice and helpful. I think the fact that I continue to come here with the plethora of spas in the area is verification to how wonderful this spa is. I was treated very well here and had a difficult time leaving.
Mona H
November 4, 2009
Warmth & Relaxation
My name is Mona. I recommend anyone to try going to this spa due to its welcoming, warmth and relaxation. This is my third year going to Blue Waters. I look forward to my appointments like a child that looks forward to a toy store. I always get the best of compliments after I receive a facial. People ask me what I use on my face- its so glowing and fresh. The massage is AMAZING. As a working women, wife, and a mother that just turned 40 to get a compliments over and over that I look much younger, this spa is the fountain of youth. In order to get a good facial, deep cleaning is required for Beauty. Please try it for yourself.
Jenny M
July 5, 2009
DO NOT GO, this place is a rip off!!!!
I have a minor acne problem that gets worse with stress. I made an appointment to get a facial in hopes of cleaning out my face somewhat. The facial was terrible! The devise the lady used to remove zits was extremely painful, and not at all effective. I couldn't see myself so I asked her about 2 particular pimples and she just shook her head and said they were "still filled". She barely touched my chin and forehead, where I know I have plenty of blackheads, but I thought she knew what she was doing. When I got home, my chin and forehead were still covered in blackheads, which could have been very easily removed, as those come out super fast. Two days later, I developed huge, red cystic pimples in the areas she poked at (mainly between my eyebrows and next to my nose) that were not at all there before the facial. To sum it all up, i spent over $90 to have a woman damage my face where it was fine and not do ANYTHING to the problem areas.
Load 5 More Reviews +