Barre Tech.

Barre Tech.

Address & Info
3260 Wilson Blvd.,
Arlington, VA 22201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 299-0259

www.barre-tech.com
 
Contact Us

(703) 299-0259

www.barre-tech.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre Tech.
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, February 7, 2016
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
9am - 10am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
4pm - 4:45pm
$22
Monday, February 8, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Barre: Basics Barre: Basics
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22
Tuesday, February 9, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$22
Wednesday, February 10, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Burn: 45 Burn: 45
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$22
Thursday, February 11, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Burn: 45 Burn: 45
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$22
Friday, February 12, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6pm - 7pm
$22
Saturday, February 13, 2016
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
11:30am - 12:30pm
$22
Sunday, February 14, 2016
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
9am - 10am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
4pm - 4:45pm
$22
Monday, February 15, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Barre: Basics Barre: Basics
7:30pm - 8:45pm
$22
Tuesday, February 16, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$22
Wednesday, February 17, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Burn: 45 Burn: 45
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$22
Thursday, February 18, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Burn: 45 Burn: 45
7:30pm - 8:15pm
$22
Friday, February 19, 2016
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
12pm - 12:45pm
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
6pm - 7pm
$22
Saturday, February 20, 2016
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre: 60 Barre: 60
11:30am - 12:30pm
$22

Customer Reviews for Barre Tech. (0)