Barre Tech.

Barre Tech.

Address & Info
3260 Wilson Blvd.,
Arlington, VA 22201
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 299-0259

www.barre-tech.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Barre Tech.
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Sunday, July 13, 2014
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
11:30am - 12:30pm
$22
Monday, July 14, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
12pm - 1pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Barre: Beginner Barre: Beginner
7:45pm - 9pm
$22
Tuesday, July 15, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$22
Wednesday, July 16, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
12pm - 1pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$22
Thursday, July 17, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Friday, July 18, 2014
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
12pm - 1pm
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Saturday, July 19, 2014
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
11:30am - 12:30pm
$22
Sunday, July 20, 2014
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
11:30am - 12:30pm
$22
Monday, July 21, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
12pm - 1pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Barre: Beginner Barre: Beginner
7:45pm - 9pm
$22
Tuesday, July 22, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$22
Wednesday, July 23, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
12pm - 1pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
7:45pm - 8:45pm
$22
Thursday, July 24, 2014
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
6:15am - 7am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Friday, July 25, 2014
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
12pm - 1pm
$22
Barre: 45 Barre: 45
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$22
Saturday, July 26, 2014
Burn: 60 Burn: 60
10:15am - 11:15am
$22
Barre : 60 Barre : 60
11:30am - 12:30pm
$22
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for Barre Tech. (0)