• Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
  • Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa

About Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa

Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa is surrounded by the white sands of Florida's Gold Coast, in Palm Beach County. Beautifully appointed, condo-style one- and two-bedroom suites feature terraces with sweeping views of the Atlantic Ocean or Intracoastal Waterway. Guests can enjoy the 8,500-square-foot SiSpa with its 24-hour fitness facility, luxurious locker rooms, steam room, and whirlpool. Eight treatment suites are named after the world’s majestic oceans and seas, and services performed incorporate indigenous elements and customs from the areas they represent. Pool and beachside attendants provide guests with towels and lounge chairs on which to relax after a swim in one of two pools or a dip in the ocean. Beyond the sun and the sand, the area is rife with activities; visitors may spend the day bird-watching in the nearby state park, shopping, or visiting museums of art and history.

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards

Awards

Awards

3800 North Ocean Drive, Singer Island, FL 33404 United States
Get Directions
Contact Info
Contact Us
561-340-1755
http://www.marriott.com/pbisg
Buy a Gift Card
Use it at Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa
Buy Gift Card
Hours of Operation
Monday: 8am  -  8pm Tuesday: 8am  -  8pm Wednesday: 8am  -  8pm Thursday: 8am  -  8pm Friday: 8am  -  8pm Saturday: 8am  -  8pm Sunday: 8am  -  8pm

Menu of Services

The 8500-square-foot Si Spa has eight treatment rooms including a VIP suite. The spa's amenities include a 24-hour state-of-the-art fitness facility with personal trainers available, and luxurious locker rooms with steam rooms, a whirlpool, and signature experience shower. After a relaxing treatment or workout guests can enjoy manicure, pedicure, and waxing services at the salon. Outside the soothing atmosphere of the spa, guests can join an oceanfront yoga class or a power walk at sunrise on the beach. A lap pool and a lagoon pool are on the premises, with waterfalls, slides, and private cabanas.

The treatments at the spa use elements from seas around the world and include facials, massage, body exfoliation, hand and foot care, aromatherapy, and hot stone treatments. Special massages include Aromasoul, athletic (ideal for before and after workouts), and couple's massage. For a change of scenery, guests can request massages outdoors in the massage cabana or in their own rooms. One of the spa's signature body wraps is the Bohai Body Envelopment: an aromatic balancing body wrap that includes abhyanga and scalp massage. Another signature treatment is the Wake Up Call--a body exfoliation using fresh Florida oranges and sugar cane, followed by a massage and finished with cooling towels applied to the legs. Bath Butlers prepare specialty baths and treatments, which can be complemented with champagne, canapés, chocolate-dipped strawberries, fruit-and-cheese platters, and chocolate truffles.

BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Mud
Load All 2 Body Wraps +
COMPLIMENTARY AND ALTERNATIVE
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Complimentary and Alternative +
FACIALS
Exfoliating
Men's
Load All 2 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Concierge
Dry Cleaning
Locker Room
Meeting Facilities
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Swimming Pool
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Whirlpool, Jacuzzi
Load All 13 Facilities & Amenities +
FITNESS & ACTIVITIES
Personal Training
Yoga Classes
Load All 2 Fitness & Activities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Waxing
Load All 1 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reiki
Scalp
Load All 8 Massages +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Load All 1 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Palm Beach Marriott Singer Island Beach Resort and Spa (14)

LaurenL
June 11, 2013
Love this place!
I have been wanting to have a romantic getaway with my BF and I tried this place. This will always be "our" place. Had the best time and the facilities are top notch.
Chelsea
June 11, 2013
HydraFacial was amazing!
I had a wonderful experience at SiSpa at the Palm Beach Marriott. I have been wanting to try a HydraFacial treatment ever since it was featured on Real Housewives of Beverly Hills. I'm a huge fan of the show and I was so happy that my experience lived up to my expectations. The service at SiSpa was top-notch. I will definitely be returning!
SonyaT
June 10, 2013
SPA DAY!!!
Best spa day ever! I would reccomend this place to anyone! I had the best massage and pedicure. Can't wait to go back!! I also liked you guys on facebook! Beautiful pictures! =)
AlyssaM
June 7, 2013
Great Experience!
Had an amazing day at SiSpa! I felt relaxed the entire day and all of the people were very friendly. Will definitely go here for all of my pampering!
AshleyJ
June 6, 2013
Mother's Day
I purchased a groupon for mother's day for a spa day for 2 and it was such an awesome experience!! From the moment we arrived...Valet guys were very welcoming and the girls at the desk were so accommodating. The locker room attendant was so kind (Elsa..i think), she brought us champagne! My mother loved the treat!! Our massage and facial treatments were incredible!!!! I upgraded to a hydrating facial and it was worth every penny!! My mom and i enjoyed our time by the pool and had lunch at the mexican place which was delicious! we spent the whole day at the spa and it was completely worth it! i can not wait to go back with my girlfriends.
debk
June 1, 2013
The BEST Spa Experience I have had in a long time!
I was so looking forward to my spa experience and Si Spa did not let me down! The therapist for my massage was absolutely wonderful. I have been very stressed and I was able to relax and am sure that I snored for most of the service!! While I was there, I decided to splurge on a pedicure and the nail tech was great as well. My toes still look amazing. I am so glad that I found this spa and will be back for many, many more services.
KathyL
June 1, 2013
Relaxation!!
Thank you for a wonderful spa experience! Loved the complimentary mimosa, nice touch!
KathyG
June 1, 2013
BEST experience Ever!!!
I cannot say enough amazing things about my experience at SiSpa! From my massage with Kate to my facial with Andreea, it was perfect from start to finish. The entire staff was so friendly and the facility was so clean! Thank you SiSpa, we will be back next year!
ElizabethT
May 8, 2013
Awful groupon experience
Purchased a groupon for a spa day for two...massage & facial for $200. Massage was approximately 35 min. Facial consisted of cleaning, some steam and cream rubbed on face...also a short experience. Was pitched to do a deep tissue massage & add on a $105 hydra facial but declined. A $45 service charged was billed for this service. Worse groupon experience ever.
audral
October 20, 2011
Just what I needed
Thank you to SiSpa for such a relaxing day. I can't wait to come back next year. My massage and facial were amazing. I really enjoyed my day!
ManzumaM
October 20, 2011
Such a relaxing experience!
I went to SiSpa for my sister's birthday and she and I had such a great experience. They did a special birthday card and dessert for her which I thought was so special. We enjoyed the pool and beach area while we were there too. I truly enjoyed my experience and loved the time my sister and I got to spend together at SiSpa!
Geneveve D
October 15, 2011
BEST SPA EVER!
This is the best spa in Palm Beach County with the best therapists.....one of my ULTIMATE FAVORITES!! Would definitely go again....thank you for the warm hospitality!
July 20, 2010
Birthday bash
Took my boyfriend for a massage for his birthday and we throughly enjoyed the couples massage. Full use of the facility had lunch overlooking the ocean. Food was excellent) Will be back again
LoriS
April 13, 2010
Best Couples Treament
I have been to this spa twice with my fiance and have had the couples retreat. This is a very romantic treament that starts with a foot ritual, then body scrub that feels like a massage! Then you rinse off together in the in room shower. Then followed by the most amazing and relaxing masssage. I am not sure what technique they use for the massage but I fell asleep both times. They finsh the treatment off with a couples bath. The best part of all of this is you never leave your room!!
Load 5 More Reviews +

Facilities & Amenities

Facilities & Amenities

Classes at the resort include oceanfront yoga, aerobics, and a power walk on the beach at sunrise. Water sports include snorkeling (with lessons), sailing, and parasailing. Nearby are indoor and outdoor tennis courts as well as jogging paths. Nature-lovers may want to visit the John D. MacArthur State Park for kayak tours, fishing, bird-watching, and snorkeling as well the William T. Kirby Nature Center. Shoppers will find plenty of stores to explore at the PGA Commons, which feature upscale boutiques and jewelry stores. Other shopping venues in the area include CityPlace, the Palm Beach Mall, and Worth Avenue. Several museums--the Hibel Museum of Art, the Norton Museum of Art, the Henry Flagler Museum, and the Museum at Ragtops Motorcars--spotlight fine art, Florida history, and automobile memorabilia.

Butler service, valet attendants, and a full-time concierge can coordinate guests' special requests, such as dinner reservations, theater tickets, and travel arrangements. Even kids are catered to here: They can spend a half or full day in the Luxury Collection Kids Club playing games and doing other physical activities. On Saturday nights, the Kids Night Out program includes dinner, creative arts and crafts projects, indoor games and activities, and movies.

Facilities

Steam Room

Showers

Changing/Locker Rooms

Retail Shop

Jacuzzi

Toiletries Available

Amenities

Changing/Locker Rooms

Slippers Provided

Concierge

Robes Provided

Retail Shop

Dry Cleaning

Rooms & Dining

Rooms & Dining

Dark wood tones, stainless-steel kitchen appliances, a washer and dryer, and marble baths accentuate the 239 resort suites and 66 residential condos at the Resort at Singer Island. The one- and two-bedroom units range from 800 to 21,000 square feet of living space and include terraces with views of the Atlantic Ocean. The two Presidential Suites are located on the top floors of the resort have two bedrooms, a fully-equipped kitchen, two and a half bathrooms, a media room, a dining room, and a balcony. High-tech amenities include in-room video games and movies, a CD/DVD player, a data port, and flat-screen TVs.

Restaurants at Singer include Solu (from the Latin word sol, meaning sun), where guests can enjoy views of the Atlantic Ocean while sampling the Asian-influenced Caribbean food; a seasonal menu highlights seafood available at different times of the year. Poolside lunch is served in the private cabanas or available at the Reef or the Lagoon Grill. The Café, in the lobby, serves coffee and tea, and libations are poured at Bar(Rum bar). There is also a temperature-controlled wine room available in which guests may store private wine collections.

Food Options

Organic

Serves Alcohol

Portion Control