Bikram Yoga Campbell River

Bikram Yoga Campbell River

Address & Info
922 B Island Highway,
Campbell River, BC V9W 2C3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 287-9642

bikramyogacampbellr...
 
Contact Us

(250) 287-9642

bikramyogacampbellr...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bikram Yoga Campbell River
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, September 30, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$20
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
6am - 7:30am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
7pm - 8:30pm
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
9:30am - 11am
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
3:30pm - 5pm
$20
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
5:30pm - 7pm
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Bikram Yoga Bikram Yoga
8:30am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Bikram Yoga Campbell River (0)