Cape May Sports Training

Cape May Sports Training

Address & Info
3860 Bayshore Rd,
North Cape May, NJ 08204
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(609) 435-5917

capemayfitness.com
 
Contact Us

(609) 435-5917

capemayfitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Cape May Sports Training
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Private Sports Training Private Sports Training
90 min
$840
Private Training Private Training
60 min
$0
Semi-Private Training Semi-Private Training
60 min
$0
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, September 26, 2016
Spin Spin
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
ExtremeFit ExtremeFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Group Fitness (co-ed) Group Fitness (co-ed)
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Work Hard Party Hard Work Hard Party Hard
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Yoga Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
ExtremeFit ExtremeFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Spin Spin
7am - 8am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Spin Fusion Spin Fusion
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Group Fitness (co-ed) Group Fitness (co-ed)
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Work Hard Party Hard Work Hard Party Hard
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Yoga Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Friday, September 30, 2016
Spin Spin
7am - 8am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Spin Spin
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Body Blast Body Blast
8:15am - 9:15am
$10
Monday, October 3, 2016
Spin Spin
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
ExtremeFit ExtremeFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Group Fitness (co-ed) Group Fitness (co-ed)
6pm - 7pm
$10
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Work Hard Party Hard Work Hard Party Hard
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Yoga Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
ExtremeFit ExtremeFit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Spin Spin
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Spin Spin
7am - 8am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Spin Fusion Spin Fusion
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$10
Group Fitness (co-ed) Group Fitness (co-ed)
6pm - 7pm
$10
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Work Hard Party Hard Work Hard Party Hard
8:30am - 9:30am
$10
Yoga Yoga
9:30am - 10:30am
$10
Friday, October 7, 2016
Spin Spin
7am - 8am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Spin Spin
9am - 10am
$10
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Body Blast Body Blast
8:15am - 9:15am
$10

Customer Reviews for Cape May Sports Training (0)