The Giving Lotus

The Giving Lotus

Address & Info
250 East 116th St. 2nd Floor,
New York City, NY 10029
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(212) 518-7669

www.thegivinglotus.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Giving Lotus
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Tuesday, September 16, 2014
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wednesday, September 17, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Thursday, September 18, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Friday, September 19, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Saturday, September 20, 2014
Kripalu Kripalu
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
1pm - 2:30pm
$12
Monday, September 22, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Kripalu Kripalu
8pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, September 23, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Wednesday, September 24, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Thursday, September 25, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Friday, September 26, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Saturday, September 27, 2014
Kripalu Kripalu
11:30am - 12:30pm
$12
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
1pm - 2:30pm
$12
Monday, September 29, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Kripalu Kripalu
8pm - 9pm
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Giving Lotus (0)