The Giving Lotus

The Giving Lotus

Address & Info
250 East 116th St. 2nd Floor,
New York City, NY 10029
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(212) 518-7669

www.thegivinglotus.com
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Giving Lotus
Buy Gift Card

Book Appointments Online

Wednesday, November 26, 2014
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, November 27, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Friday, November 28, 2014
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Saturday, November 29, 2014
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
1pm - 2:30pm
$12
Monday, December 1, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Kripalu Kripalu
8pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, December 2, 2014
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Wednesday, December 3, 2014
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Thursday, December 4, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
7am - 8am
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Hatha Hatha
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Friday, December 5, 2014
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Saturday, December 6, 2014
Beginners Yoga Beginners Yoga
1pm - 2:30pm
$12
Monday, December 8, 2014
Vinyasa Vinyasa
5pm - 6pm
$12
Kripalu Kripalu
8pm - 9pm
$12
Tuesday, December 9, 2014
Hatha Hatha
5pm - 6pm
$12
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$12
Gentle Restorative Yoga Gentle Restorative Yoga
8pm - 9pm
$12
Powered by MindBody

Customer Reviews for The Giving Lotus (0)