FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Spa Gregorie's - Newport Beach

Spa Gregorie's - Newport Beach

Address & Info
200 Newport Center Drive, Suite 100
Newport Beach, CA 92660
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

+1(949) 644-6672

www.spagregories.com
Hours of Operation
Mon: 11am  -  9pm Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  9pm Sat: 9am  -  9pm Sun: 9am  -  9pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Spa Gregorie's - Newport Beach
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Spa Gregorie's - Newport Beach (12)

BrittanyS
April 4, 2013
Wax Nightmare
Beware of the waxing!! They double dip the spatulas. I really hope they don't do so for brazilians for the poor soul that gets a lip/face wax. I don't care if its an antibacterial/microbal wax (if it is) it's not worth the risk of spreading bacteria and its just lazy. I was so anxious after my wax I immediately doused myself with tend skin. Needless to say 7 days later I still am broken out and irritation. I'll stick to sugaring.
JessieW
April 29, 2012
great atmosphere
quality services, nice place
KS
December 22, 2011
Socalgirl
I saw the last two reviews stating the staff are rude at this spa. I wanted to say that I've been going here for over 6 years and I've never had a rude person at the desk or on the phone. I'm always amazed that they get such good people for the desk when I'm sure the pay isn't too good. The services are good, the locker rooms are fine, and the quiet room has been updated. It's not the Montgage, but a massage isn't $200 either. Virginia is my favorite nail tech and her manicures are worth every penny.
MaxK
June 24, 2011
Rude Service before I even visit...
I work in Newport Beach so I decided to call and find out about some of their services and the layout of their facility... Rudest people ever! Why can't people just be nice over the phone... why do people have to feel like they need to be rude to people calling. Do they not know that one negative customer(or potential customer in this example) causes 10x the negative feedback out in the community. I only asked couple simple questions, however the frustration over my questions over the phone by the person who picked up really SHINED through... I will not be visiting or trying this spa at all. Nor will i recommend this spa to anybody in my network...
MICHAELS
June 22, 2011
Spa Gregories Newport Beach NIGHTMARE!!!
So I had recieved a gift card from a friend to spa gregories. It was a 50.00 gift card. They will not go to the spa so they gave the card to me. I called the spa (Newport Beach Location) to verify the balance of the gift card and the NIGHTMARE began!! I had asked if they could let me know the balance on the card as I wanted to be sure there was the full 50.00 on the card. I was completely harrassed for 20 min about the type of card it was. I even described the front and back of the card. Then they wanted to know my name, the name of the person who purchased the card (which of coarse I do not know that cuz it was originally given to a friend of mine) how it was purchased, from where, how I acquired the card. Complete interrogation all for a GIFT CARD REMAINING BALANCE. After much frustration I called over to the Rancho Santa Margarita office and I was able to get it verified within 2 min. THANK YOU RSM! I had to speak with 3 different people including the management and was unable to get a simple balance. I just wanted to be sure the full 50.00 was on the card so i knew how much extra $ to bring with me. STAY AWAY FROM NEWPORT! UNLESS YOU WANT TO DEAL IGNORANT AND EXTREMELY RUDE SERVICE.
AmyC
August 28, 2010
My favorite day spa
I've been coming to Spa Gregories since 2003 and it's my personal favorite; and there are a lot of high end spas in the area. It is tranquil and best of all they have massage therapists who are trained in oncology massage. This is a bonus for me. I usually stick to massages but I've had body scrubs, pedicures, and one facial over the years. This is where I come when I want to rejuvenate. Well, besides a tropical island that is. They have a nice salon in the adjacent building.
JenniferK
April 20, 2010
Earthquake occurred during massage and I didn't care
The facilities were clean and comfortable. It was a great place to come read a book and have a massage. My massage therapist was so good that an earthquake occurred during my massage and I didn't care (I was that relaxed).
KellyP
March 25, 2010
Excellent day spa
Very nice facility! It was very clean and comfortable. You can sit in the steam room and lounge in the cozy lounge area before you service. Highly recommend.
MicheleO
January 11, 2010
Relaxing
This spa is small but very comfortable and cozy. I had the Fassage which was a facial and massage. It was excellent and very well done. I will go again.
SpaExpert
August 17, 2009
Spa Gregories
Small yet nice spa. Well managed, clean, relaxing and good treatments. The owner knows the spa business well as she has several other spas and does customers right.
Luv2BePampered
March 1, 2006
Excellent!
Every Treatment I have had has been excellent!
SpaExpert
February 28, 2006
Great Day Spa
Small botique type day spa. Locker rooms and showers not the best but work. Treatments and staff are just great. Nice waiting room and atmosphere. The people here are really friendly and want your repeat business. They get it.
Load 5 More Reviews +
 
  1. 2011
    Readers' Choice Awards Winner
    2011 Readers Choice Awards - Day Spa