• Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
  • Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
  • Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
  • Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa

About Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa

Conveniently located just minutes from the Las Vegas Strip, Saffron Day Spa offers health and beauty services at affordable prices without compromising on quality. The spa is intimate and cozy and offers massage, facials, waxing, manicures, pedicures,a full-service salon with hair treatments, day spa packages and day spa deals. Signature treatments, such as the Swedish massage and European facial, are available for $54 and $55.

Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa

Address & Info
Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
2400 South Jones, #14,
Las Vegas, NV 89146
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  9pm Tues: 9am  -  9pm Wed: 9am  -  9:30pm Thu: 9am  -  9pm Fri: 9am  -  9pm Sat: 9am  -  9pm Sun: 9am  -  9pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(702) 367-3529

http://www.saffronl...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(702) 367-3529

http://www.saffronl...
Get a virtual tour of our spa and services.
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Fruit Scrub
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Mud
Slimming
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Men's
Microdermabrasion Facials
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 11 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 5 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 7 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Mommy and Baby
Prenatal/Postnatal
Reflexology
Scalp
Shiatsu
Swedish
Load All 13 Massages +
OTHER
Ear Candling
Load All 1 Other +

Customer Reviews for Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa (32)

ClaryY
July 16, 2013
Absolutely amazing, close to strip.
Had the delicious duet couples package. Absolutely loved it. Spa is small and cozy...sitting room to relax in. We had the massage, facial and pedicures. All were great and relaxing.. Felt pretty weak in the knees after the massages. Staff was attentive and kind. Beats some of the service you receive on the strip.
MichaelB
June 4, 2013
Awesome Experience
My wife not only wanted a pedicure but also received a salon treatment. Since I had some time to kill I decided to try a pedicure. We were extremely impressed with the results and the amazing service. We were so impressed that we called our friends to recommend this spa before leaving. Treat yourself to an awesome experience and make an appointment.
teallel
May 19, 2013
Fantastic massages and facials
There was a group of 4 of us and all of us had different treatments. I had the Hers package and upgraded my massage to a deep tissue. She really got all my knots out and I felt relieved after the massage. We booked last minute and they told us that there maybe a wait time in between our treatments and we were good with that. Staff are very attentive and professional. Place is small, clean and very relaxing....Its hard to find intimate places like these in Vegas. ..as I feel lost in the hotel spas.
ShawnH
January 11, 2013
Wonderful treatments. We enjoyed every minute.
Three of us booked on short notice and they were kind enough to work us in. We all had different treatments and enjoyed them thoroughly. My mum had a massage and pedicure and I had a facial and blissful feet which was fantastic... Wish I lived here so I could come back sooner.
michelle r
December 27, 2012
Good prices, not great service.
I booked a spa package with a girlfriend. We both had a massage and facial, she had gel nails and I had a shampoo/blowout. The massages were good, but we were rushed from treatment to treatment and I felt like I was being herded like cattle, carrying my clothes and purse in a thin cotton robe with other customers and employees everywhere! No privacy, tight spaces and not a relaxing environment. we both agreed our facials were AWFUL. Just a woman slapping some creams on our faces with a horrible attitude. My friend's gel nails peeled off within 24 hours and I could have done a better blowout myself with my eyes closed, although the girl who did it was very friendly. The waiting room, or holding area, was basically a couch with a tray of old sandwiches and a curtain partition separating it from the facial room... so when you are having a facial you can hear people in the waiting room talking, etc. I gave it 3 stars because the price was good for the massage, but I would not go back.
Response from Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
We are always disappointed when our guests are upset. The sandwiches that were left on the tray belonged to a bridal party that insisted on having it left out as they were getting their treatments. Our waiting room has always been a separate area...its not connected to any other room. We do try and make all our guests feel welcome and special but being human, we may sometimes overlook certain details.
HeatherS
December 23, 2012
Small, cozy spa...would definitely visit again
Most enjoyable...All services were excellent...the best prices we could find on the net, hands down. If you are looking for fufu stuff...this is not the place but if you are looking for a great spa day then this is it. Professional, kind staff...am so glad I finally found a spa here in town.
tamarah
December 16, 2012
Serene, beautiful, great service
Beautiful place with beautiful people. This is my third visit to the spa. Got a 90 minute prenatal massage and my nails done. The staff cares and always does great work. I have been to the spas on the strip where you are treated like just a number. Saffrons' a lot better and with much better prices.
DainaM
December 8, 2012
Came from the Strip
I booked the "Hers" packages online for a girls trip for me and my mother. I was hoping to find something off the strip with reasonable prices. When I called they said the spa was about 5k off the strip. We came from the Mirage by taxi and it cost about $25 - more then I expected. It is a small spa. When you walk in the pedicure and manicure area is right there in the open, not giving you a lot of privacy. Our facials were hands down the best part of our treatment and we felt so relaxed. The lady doing my manicure and pedicure seemed like she was in a rush and hurried me through the process. Once I was finished, she had me sit off to the side while I was drying so she could clean the tub and get out of there. Obviously had someplace else to be. My massage was great as well. My mom wasn't' comfortable with getting a massage, and they accommodated her by giving her a better manicure and pedicure. However, her pedicure smeared and smudged on her sheets that NIGHT and her manicure nail polish was old and did not last long either. Overall, it wasn't a terrible experience, the staff really tried to make it the best experience we could have, however I wouldn't go back due to the lack of privacy, unprofessional nail tech and old polish.
Response from Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
We did try our best to accomodate and please both mother and daughter inspite of them arriving almost an hour late and also changing their appointments when they got there. Our goal at our spa is to provide the best experience we can but we may not be successful every single time.
lilal
June 14, 2012
Deep Tissue - I think not!
I have back problems and advised I wanted most of the work focused on my upper back. The therapist focused more on my thighs that the target area I told her about. She talked the entire time about random oddities, NOT very relaxing. When she did focus on my back she didn't massage hard enough to even get to the problem areas, and my back hurt worse after than it did when I went in. My wife had a great hot stone massage, but my experience was horrible.
Response from Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
Its always our goal to provide the best service to our customers. There are times when we may not be able to please everyone no matter how hard we try.
StephanieB
April 30, 2012
Awesome Place!
I booked my appointment here when I was visiting Las Vegas earlier this month. And I'm glad I did. The facial was great, the massage was relaxing (and helpful, as the masseuse showed me some stretching techniques for my back). The prices were awesomely reasonable, especially when you compare them to the over-priced hotel spas. I would totally return. Thanks girls!
LaVonneB
March 28, 2012
LaVonne from Nebraska
I have to write a review for this wonderful place. I emailed them from Nebraska to make a appointment for my trip to Las Vegas. I had never been to a spa so I was not sure what I wanted they called and emailed me back with in a hour, told me some packages that I maybe interested in and set up a time. I walked in the door and found not only a wonderful spa but such wonderful staff. We go to vegas 4 or 5 times a year and plan to retire there and this is on the top of my to do list. Kim was so knowledgeable and she made me feel like we were old friends. She gave me a facial that made my skin glow and a week later it still feels wonderful. She waxed my eyebrows and gave me a pedicure as well. Carmen did my back message and having some lower back surgery I was a little nervous but she listened and asked questions and I became so relaxed I started going to sleep. I contacted them because I liked their web site, I will continue to visit them because of their knowledgeable staff that have become one of my first friends in Vegas.
KRISTALC
February 28, 2012
Great Deal!
I visited Vegas for a bachelorette party and found my new favorite spa. I got the Budget Conscious Package. It includes a slew of services-a massage, facial, foot scrub, and hand mask. All for $129 plus tip! Can't beat it! Amazing! The service was great, the front desk friendly and professional. What's there not to love?!
LoriS
February 15, 2012
Inside, it's paradise
I had an anti-aging facial and a pedicure with Kim. I was with my friend who had a massage and pedicure. EVERYTHING was outstanding!! So relaxing and I felt the positive difference in my skin afterward. Heather at the front desk was professional and hospitable. The entrance doesn't look like much but when you walk in, you instantly feel peaceful! We used our spafinder certificates and the prices fit into our budget perfectly. We'll be back for sure! Highly recommending it to others.
Amy
February 8, 2012
Best in Las Vegas!!!
I have been to several spas in Vegas and by far Saffron has been the best. I got the his or hers package and it was fantastic. I can't wait to go back.
Joy
January 23, 2012
Fantastic Facial..great price
I had the Ultimate package...felt really relaxed afterwards...this same treatment would have cost me a $1000 at the hard rock casino...Staff friendly and accomodating
GinaT
December 15, 2011
Great service...incredible facial
Great spa. Really enjoyed facial and massage. We had the HIs & Hers Package. Prices were incredible too..compared to the strip.
AshleyM
November 8, 2011
Absolutely Awesome!!! Better than the strip prices
We spent our girlfriends 47th birthday there...Was first skeptical because the prices were so affordable.. but we were so happy when we got there...The place looked beautiful inside and we all had a great time. Staff was attentive and not snooty like some of these high end places.Massages and facials were fantastic. We had the His & Hers packages...I also upgraded my facial to a pumpkin peel and I could really feel the difference with my skin afterwards. Definitely will be back.
NecoleT
October 20, 2010
Just Okay
I called and made appointments for 7 people that were to be in a wedding. I told the receptionist how many people where in the wedding party and told her what time the wedding was. I asked that an appointment time be made that would allow for us to get ready for the wedding. Upon arrival, we realized that only (2) people would be serviced at a time. There was no waiting area.... We asked if we could purchase other services so that we could stay together. This wasn't possible as we didn't have appointments for other services :-( Some of us went to eat fast food nearby others went back to the hotel. As we got half way through we realized that we all wouldn't have time to get massages. As the 'planner' I was so disappointed as this was the first spa experience for several of the ladies.
Response from Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
We are always dissappointed when our guests are unhappy. We did our very best to inform them that we had a full schedule this day and we would accomodate them with our best efforts.When they arrived , the number of people getting the appointments and their requested appointments had changed. We informed them that because of their last minute changes, there would be a wait time. They seemed fine with it, so we didn't assume that there was any problems. Our clients mean everything to us and we do our best to accomodate but there are times its not possible to please everyone.
S
April 30, 2010
So wondeful in every way! 3/25/10
Like they always say, Don't judge the book by its cover!". By this, I mean to not expect the multi-million dollars day spa from the strip which you are charged dearly at all times. Saffron has a familiar neighborhood home feel to it from outside looking in. Once inside, you will definitely feel relaxingly warm. I decided to come to Saffron by great reviews, taking into considerations of some not so good. I was very happy with the outcome from the staff to the services. I have gone to the strip many times and paid a whole lot more than Saffron, and I felt like I was just another number every time. It seemed as if I was being rushed in and rushed out. The casino is always so noisy too. Front desk girls always seem so snotty. Definitely didn't feel as relax as I would like. Get the Package! Hmmmm Chocolate is the best! Worth the money and the short drive from the strip! Good Luck & Enjoy!
MichelleH
April 2, 2010
Exactly what I expected
I read the previous reviews before booking, and I totally agree with the others...my massage with Jonna was fantastic, but the facial with Miriam was mediocre at best. I felt Jonna gave extra effort, but Miriam was totally disinterested and rushed the entire time. I was out of my facial in less than 45 minutes. I didn't have the same blistering that another reviewer did, but the products were very "active." I was glad to get away from the strip and thought the spa would be a better value. I still think it was, especially with their 25% off special, but I didn't expect the cab fare to add so much to my overall price. So I may try to find some place closer next time. Overall, I felt the afternoon was exactly what I expected. They were very friendly, and it's a good alternative to the strip. However, if you are looking for a fabulous skin care experience, find another spa.
marcip
March 30, 2010
Great massage! Worst facial!
This was my first experience at a spa. I was overall impressed with the inside. It was pleasant and clean. I was extremely happy with my massage therapist. Joana relieved my stress with the right amount of pressure. I was on cloud 9 after my hour session. ***Thanks Joana and reception staff!*** The one thing I do have to complain about was the horrible facial I received. The young lady which assisted me did NOT bother to ask questions regarding my skin type. I told HER I had sensitive skin. She didn't seem to take that into account. She slapped on cream after cream. I did not make me feel relaxed AT ALL. I felt rushed and uneasy about her expertise. Once she slapped on the extraction cream... my face was on fire! She said it would burn, which meant it was working. She reiterated how the products were excellent pharmaceutical products. I never saw specific ones for different skin types. My face was super irritated once the facial was done. I had the worst burning sensation EVER! My face was chemically burnt. It's been three days now and I still have some burning followed by excessive peeling on my chin and nose. I have to constantly rub lotion to keep it from burning. WORST FACIAL EVER! Only massage recommended.
Response from Saffron Las Vegas Day Spa
We are always looking for new ways to improve the spa experience of our guests. The aesthetician who performed the facial is no longer with us. We have replaced her with an exceptional aesthetician.
JordanA
June 22, 2009
Best Massage Ever!
I have to be honest. When I first saw the location from the outside, I was very weary. It's in a worn down strip mall with a pawn shop next door. But once inside, I relaxed. The atmosphere is beautiful, calming, serene and clean. Scheduling my one hour massage was super easy and I was highly impressed by Joan, the massage therapist. I have had many massages in the past and I am very picky. She was able to put me at ease and she seemed to find all the spots where I needed the most attention. It's like she could read my body. It was relaxing yet at the same time I felt she was able to get some of my knots out without making the massage a painful experience like I have had in the past. I will definitely rebook!
Gayh123
January 27, 2009
Very Pleased
HELLO, Tanya and all our Saffron friends! Garry and I so enjoyed the services we received at the salon. We had a great time in Vegas, as we always do. The weather was perfect. We just got home tonight at 11pm.......a long day......... I was noticing on the plane that my face is still so smooth and soft........when I build up my finances again I might like to order some products from Saffron Day Spa! It was a pleasure meeting all of you ~ how nice to make new friends when far from home.
LindaG
January 27, 2009
Best kept secret in Las Vegas
What a nice place!!! The staff is the best and the massages were wonderful. Don't let the size of the Spa frighten you! It's small but oh so wonderful. My friend and I can't wait to go back!! Thank you Joana and Jeanette (hope I remembered correctly) for a wonderful experience. You ladies are the best!!! Linda and Tina
stressfreespa
November 12, 2008
one of the best massage i had but the worst facial
i can complain about the massage. it's one of a kind. the massage therapist was very good and knowledgeable to your body points. but the down side was the facial....what was that???? it was purely slapping cream after cream to your face. no massage to face done not even removing the blackheads or whiteheads. we bought the package because we thought it was a good deal, except for the facial in which even a bystander can do easily. i don't recommend the facial to anyone out there. NOT WORTH the $$$$$. you could book yourself a massage which is more than you will expect.
VegasSue
October 9, 2008
Wonderful place
I just had my first ever massage and it was really great. The person giving the massage, Johnie (not sure how to spell her name) was very professional, respectful and put me at ease right away. I'm overweight and my skin is rough and gross and I have been wanting to go but was too embarrassed. Anyway I got the 1 hr Swedish massage and I was so relaxed afterward I could hardly sit up! She knew where the knots were and worked them out. I'm definitely going back, maybe every 2 weeks. The massage has really lessened my neck and back pain so I don't have to take as much medicine. The room was comfortable, just everything was great.
jodih
September 2, 2008
great service!!
I had a great experience here!! the massage was wonderful and my facial amazing. The staff was very knowledgable.
ChristineO
April 29, 2008
Exceeded my expectations
Everyone there was amazing! From the emails back and forth to schedule my visit (I took an escape weekend for myself in Las Vegas) to the actual treatments- they were wondeful. I now will plan to schedule a trip for myself just to visit this spa again! It is not on the strip, so is very quiet and relaxing and much better priced than the spa's on the strip. I would strongly recommend to anyone Saffon Day Spa and can't wait to visit them again.
Ignacio
March 26, 2008
Great Service at a great price!!!
My wife and I went to Vegas for our 10 year anniversary and wanted to enjoy a couple’s massage. We wanted the elegant feel of a spa without the high Vegas Stip prices. We tried Saffron day spa and boy were we glad we did. I had never enjoyed the pleasure of a full body massage but now thanks to Saffron I realize what I've been missing. The atmosphere was perfect, the sounds were relaxing and the misuse was amazing. The people of Saffron were very professional and friendly and their facility was very clean and welcoming. I will definitely go back to Saffron Day Spa whenever we're in Vegas again.
savanahsays
March 22, 2008
feel like a princess
I got a gift certificate from spa finder for $150. I called around to other spa that would accept my GC. To my surprise, receptionists at other spas didn't seem to want my buiness. Untill i called Saffron day spa, its friendlyness got me to drive across town for the services that i wanted. I not only got a great haircut, but an awsome facial as well. I was so happy to learn that they carry medical grade products. Their technicians were very professional and friendly. If you are looking for a friendly, professional, and reasonably priced, this is the place. Not to forget, it is so beautiful inside.
wwww
March 19, 2008
The best package for the bucks
The Best Kept Secret Day Spa" is such a perfect phrase. From outside looking in, I had no idea how beautiful this spa was. It totally reminded me of New York. It was like New York in Vegas. You would have no idea until you enter the spa. Not only I was so impressed by its uniqueness, I was also so impressed with the staff. Everyone was so friendly. I was greeted with warmth and welcomed. It really reminded me of the old days where everyone was so friendly and so cordial. I have been to many spas including the ones on the Las Vegas strip which are so often noisy and long walks, not to forget snobby receptionists and too expensive as well. I was given $200 spa gift certificate. I used it toward the Ultimate Gold which had everything from facial to massage to body treatment and reflexology. Just like its sound, it is worth every dollar of the $185. I would have paid more for the services and the quality of the service. I was on cloud 9 by the time I was done almost 3 hrs later. If you are going to Las Vegas, I suggest you take a cab or a short 15 mins drive to this Spa. I was so happy, and I am sure you will be too.
XXXXX
March 2, 2008
GREAT SERVICE..CARING & FRIENDLY STAFF
If you are looking for something away from the noise of the strip. This maybe it. This is a small cozy place on two major streets. I got the package and it was great...felt like a limp noodle after that. Great price too..
Load 5 More Reviews +