Bird On A Perch

Bird On A Perch

Address & Info
307 South Front Street 205,
Marquette, MI 49855
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(206) 409-0709

www.birdonaperch.com
 
Contact Us

(206) 409-0709

www.birdonaperch.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bird On A Perch
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

--%>
TREATMENTS
Duets Duets
60 min
$30
Private Lesson Private Lesson
60 min
$55
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, September 26, 2016
Mat Express Mat Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Barre Express Barre Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Community Partner Massage Community Partner Massage
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Mat Express Mat Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
Friday, September 30, 2016
Jumpboard Express Jumpboard Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
1pm - 2pm
$15
Monday, October 3, 2016
Mat Express Mat Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Intermediate Mat Intermediate Mat
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Barre Express Barre Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$15
Meditative Mat Meditative Mat
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$15
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Mat Express Mat Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
Pilates Barre Pilates Barre
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$15
Friday, October 7, 2016
Jumpboard Express Jumpboard Express
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$10
All Levels Mat All Levels Mat
1pm - 2pm
$15
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Prenatal + Postnatal Equipment Prenatal + Postnatal Equipment
9am - 10am
$20

Customer Reviews for Bird On A Perch (0)