Body and Mind Pilates

Body and Mind Pilates

Address & Info
105 Somerset Place, Suite E,
Carrollton, GA 30116
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(770) 870-0838

www.bodyandmindpila...
 
Contact Us

(770) 870-0838

www.bodyandmindpila...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Body and Mind Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, September 26, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$22
Core Barre Core Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$22
Friday, September 30, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$22
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Monday, October 3, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$12
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$22
Core Barre Core Barre
9:30am - 10:30am
$12
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$22
Friday, October 7, 2016
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
7:30am - 8:30am
$22
Pilates Equipment Circuit Pilates Equipment Circuit
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Mat Pilates Mat Pilates
9:30am - 10:30am
$12

Customer Reviews for Body and Mind Pilates (0)