Bluegrass Barre

Bluegrass Barre

Address & Info
1207 Skyline Drive,
Hopkinsville, KY 42240
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(270) 719-0768

 
Contact Us

(270) 719-0768


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bluegrass Barre
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, September 27, 2016
Barre Boot Camp Barre Boot Camp
5:30am - 6:15am
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
8:45am - 9:40am
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
5:15pm - 6:10pm
$12
Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Yoga Class Yoga Class
12:15pm - 1pm
$8
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$12
Barre Boot Camp Barre Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$12
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Express Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Express
5:30am - 6:15am
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
5:15pm - 6:10pm
$12
Friday, September 30, 2016
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
8:45am - 9:40am
$12
Barre Interval Barre Interval
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$12
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
9am - 9:45am
$12
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Yoga Class Yoga Class
2pm - 3pm
$8
Monday, October 3, 2016
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
8:15am - 9:10am
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$12
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Barre Boot Camp Barre Boot Camp
5:30am - 6:15am
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
8:45am - 9:40am
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
5:15pm - 6:10pm
$12
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Yoga Class Yoga Class
12:15pm - 1pm
$8
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
4:30pm - 5:25pm
$12
Barre Boot Camp Barre Boot Camp
5:30pm - 6:25pm
$12
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Express Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Express
5:30am - 6:15am
$12
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
5:15pm - 6:10pm
$12
Friday, October 7, 2016
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
8:45am - 9:40am
$12
Barre Interval Barre Interval
4:30pm - 5:15pm
$12
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion Bluegrass Barre Core Fusion
9am - 9:45am
$12
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Yoga Class Yoga Class
2pm - 3pm
$8

Customer Reviews for Bluegrass Barre (0)