FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
  • Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center
  • Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center
  • Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center
  • Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center

About Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center

Dolce Vita Day Spa invites guests in the Granite Bay and Sacramento areas to experience "the sweet life" with treatments from around the world. There are 14 treatment rooms with sauna facilities and hydrotub baths. Customized therapies offered by the spa include manicures and pedicures, massage, facials, peels, LED Light Therapy, microdermabrasion, a variety of body treatments including wraps and scrubs, detoxification services, and hair removal services. 

 *Spa Finder gift cards may not be used on spa packages

*Connot be combined with other offers or specials

*To be used for services only

Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center

Address & Info
Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center
9719 Village Center Dr., Suite 110
Granite Bay, CA 95746
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  7pm Tues: 10am  -  7pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  7pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 10am  -  7pm Sun: 11am  -  4pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(916)772-7733

www.dolcevitads.com
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(916)772-7733

www.dolcevitads.com
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Cellulite
Mud
Slimming
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Load All 6 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Locker Room
Robes Provided
Sauna
Showers
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Load All 7 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Ayurvedic
Couples
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Mommy and Baby
Load All 7 Massages +
WATER TREATMENTS
Hydrotherapy
Vichy Shower
Load All 2 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Dolce Vita Day Spa & Wellness Center (10)

LISAC
October 5, 2013
First Time There
Wow, This place is great and first class. I had the body scrub with 12 oils went home and relaxed, Will be going back.
RuthF
April 22, 2010
My first choice
I love Dolce Vita. They have a wonderful staff that are really looking after your well being. They are extremely experienced and knowledgeable. I am never disappointed by the services. I have had multiple facials, massages and pedicures which have been the best I have ever had! Dolce Vita provides one of the best spa experiences better than Sonoma Mission Inn and up there with Pebble Beach Lodge Spa.
LoraR
August 4, 2009
Experienced and Caring staff, relaxing, beautiful
I had a Spa-finder gift cert., and chose this place due to a referral from my friend whose had her facials done for years by a gal who relocated here (Danielle). I trust her opinion, despite a few reviews, and I was liked what I was seeing on their website. When I arrived, I was greeted graciously and offered some hot pressed tea while I was shown to the Women's lounge, shower, and dressing room. Being an Architect myself, every detail was incredibly done and felt plush, immaculate, yet warm and relaxing. I came there swooping in from working out and their sparkling and caring reception (which I later found out was the Facialist Danielle- she was just helping at the time), set me up with more than I could ever need to shower luxuriously and prepare for my services: 1star for excellent cust. Service, but 2 stars for above and beyond first impressions and details. That's refreshing to find these days! Everthing continued to be unexpectedly better from that point with services being soothing, thorough, and leaving my skin like a baby soft and muscles envigorated for weeks after! I could tell that the products they used were of a high quality- no one scrimped on anything! I was told that many of their products are pharmaceutical- grade as much as possible- I could tell the difference compared to many other Spas I've visited in the past. At the end, Danielle gave me samples and several knowledgable tips and suggestions to improve my face of the future that I can incorporate at home. I also appreciated the couple of asteriks drawn on the most priority products to try first. Natasha, my Massage Therapist and the Nail Tech, Vicki, were also caring and knowledgable and the overall services I experienced were excellent. Also, I'm not sure why some people mentioned the prices as being high or the value not so great..from what I could see and experience, they seemed fair for what I received. I've returned for some other services since then, and everything has been excellent. The only qualms I would have is they don't always provide courtesy calls or confirmations. During these busy days, I believe most of us would appreciate confirmations. I have a difficult enough time keeping track of my other committments and I certainly don't want to miss this one! Lol!
full
October 17, 2008
Royal treatment.
I was looking for a spa that I could go to to relieve my stress and wow did I find a great one. I heard a lot of amazing things about this spa from a friend of mine so I deciced to check it out for myself. As soon as I walked in I felt very welcomed, everyone was so nice. I came in for a full day at the spa and got the all the works. My hot stone massage felt amazing it really helped that stress i was looking to relieve. The facilities were exactly what I read about on the site. The manicure and pedicure made me feel like royalty and felt amazing. Overall the experience was great and I would definelty come back.
Stephanie123
October 17, 2008
massage and everything else
I am very picky person, and when i got certificate to visit Dolce Vita Spa, i was little sarcastic, because I have previous expirience, and it was ok, but some was terrible.I schedule an appt, and got there little earlier. First ,what catch my attention that i was SERVED a cup of coffee, not to "help myself"., and this is a first STAR.Second, i was invited to start my treatment without any excuse right on time, nobody asked me to wait,because something is not ready-here come the second STAR. I went from one treatment to other without waiting and this is a third STAR. Staff is very polite and very knoweledgle about product they using -forth STAR, and a FIFTH star goes to... SERVICE. Massages, facial, spa treatment- the best I ever have.I spend there a whole day..my face, my skin was smooth for long time after treatment, Deep tissue massage was excellent. Worth every penny you will spend there.They treat me as a queen.will I ever go back? you bet, i will .
SpaMamma
October 8, 2008
Not worth the money
I recently visited this spa for a half day to relax and rejuvinate for my birthday. I researched several spas online, looking for a true day spa, not just a place that did all the treatments but an actual spa location. I was drawn to this spa becuase of the treatment explanations provided online and the pictures of the site. The facility was very nice and relaxing in and of itself, and I was expecting to be pampered and very relaxed and was instead disappointed. I should mention that the site does not offer a sauna, steam room or hot tub in the ladies room. There are individual saunas and tubs available for $25 each for a 15 min. time slot. Not worth the price at all! As for the treatments, my body scrub was okay, I liked the way my skin felt afterward but the experience was NOTHING like the water therapy or thermal grommage" that the website claims will follow the treatment. My massage with Natasha was very good, she was very professional and listened well to my needs and preferences. My facial was terrible. The esthitician was gruff with me and smelled terribly of cigarette smoke. It was hard to relax with the smoke smell coming out of her mouth with every breath as she stood above my head. Unlike most facials, which include a nice hand and foot massage, she skipped over that to leave the room twice, once for 10 minutes and once for 15, both times returning smelling even stronger of smoke so I assume she went out for a smoke break instead of giving me the massages. She did very lightly rub lotion on my hands for about 1 minute each, and gave a wimpy face massage for a few minutes with her long nails pushing into my skin. Not a relaxing treatment at all, and I can't even say that my skin felt particularly refreshed or better afterwards. This facial was NOT worth the $100 price tag at all! So of the three treatments, the massage was very nice but not worth the 45 minute drive there, and the scrub and facial were a disappointing.
JennW
September 28, 2008
Natasha to save the day!
In celebration of a girlfriend and my birthdays, our husbands treated us to a day at the spa (which was much needed since we have both given birth recently). We searched out this particular spa because it had a vichey shower. We opted for a hot stone massage, as well as the body scrub with the vichey shower, and my friend also was going to get a facial. When setting up the appointments, we asked if all treatments were safe for nursing mothers and were told yes. I also asked if there was a sauna/steam/hot tub, that I could use while my friend received her facial and the receptionist said there was, just ask when you wanted it turned on. She never mentioned that there was a fee for using these facilities, which are free with treatments in most spas. After receiving the body scrub, I was instructed to clean off in the hot tub. When I asked when I was going to receive the vichey shower, I was informed that I would not be (my friend did though). I was very disappointed since that was the very reason that we went to this paticular spa. Next up was the massage...it was suppose to be a hot stone massage, but I was only scheduled for a Swedish massage. An error that was made by the receptionist. I spent the next hour trying to communicate with several people (only the pedicurist spoke good English) only to then be told that should not receive a hot stone treatment because I was only 7 weeks postpartum (a question that was originally asked when the appointments were set up). After contemplating leaving without the massage, I decided to go ahead and let Natasha give me a massage, and she was awesome. She was the only thing that saved the day, and made me give the two stars instead of one. In the end they gave me the use of the sauna free, which I wasn't planning to pay for anyways (she told me that it would have cost me $25 for 15 minutes-yikes). They also gave my friend and I a $10 gift card to come back. That was the most insulting part of it all! What was supposed to be a beautiful, relaxing day, without my kids, turned into a long stressful, expensive day, which should be worth a lot more than $10 and 15 minutes in the sauna! Trust me, your money will be better spent somewhere else.
Lera
September 25, 2008
Treated like a queen
My daughter-in-law and I spent a remarkable day at this spa. We went all-out - massage, facial, manicure, pedicure (it was a day for bonding) and both of us had one of the best spa experiences in our lives. The pedicurist (can't remember her name) was obsessively careful. Natasha was our masseuse and both of us agreed that she paid close attention to what each needed - deep tissue for her, something much lighter for me, but for both of us the experience was wonderful. The interiors are a little over the top, but the place is immaculately clean and well tended, and for a day like this we can forgive an occasional lapse of taste. Great facials, too - don't miss those.
VickyD
September 25, 2008
Best birthday gift
This year for my birthday my boyfriend got me a complete day of rest a relaxation at Dolce Vita in Granite Bay. It was the works, facial,l massage, sauna, relaxing in the spa, pedicure manicure, I can't tell you how amazing it was. I didn't want to leave, They let me choose what kind of treatments I got when we arrived. Oh that's right i forgot to mention, I got to spend the entire day with him. He not only did this for me but he bought the couples package. are treatments were all done in the same room. It was so romantic with all the candles and aromas. And like i was saying the chocolate massage was to die for. I've never been there before today but I will never go to another place again.
Linds
August 25, 2008
Overpriced
This spa was overpriced and wasn't what it was cracked up to be. I read an article about this in a magazine and it made it out to be the best place but it wasn't. My facial was just ok. I was also told it was a full service spa but there wasn't a sauna, steam room or spa at all. Just one shower and one place to get ready, do hair, makeup, etc. My manicure and pedicure were way overpriced for what I got. I wouldn't recommend it. The spa was nicely decorated and had a beautiful inside but all in all - not worth the money. Plus when I went to use my spafinder gift certificate the woman told me I couldn't use it with my first time visit discount. So the gift that my sister in law gave me was un-usable here. Beware!
Load 5 More Reviews +