Aloha Yoga and Hula

Aloha Yoga and Hula

Address & Info
4939 W Ray Rd,
Chandler, AZ 85226
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(480) 307-8007

www.alohayogaandhul...
 
Contact Us

(480) 307-8007

www.alohayogaandhul...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Aloha Yoga and Hula
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Wednesday, September 28, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Pilates n' Yoga Pilates n' Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$8
Yoga for Healthy Backs Yoga for Healthy Backs
7pm - 8pm
$8
Thursday, September 29, 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Weights n' Yoga Weights n' Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$8
Restorative Bliss Restorative Bliss
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$8
Friday, September 30, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$8
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$8
Restorative Bliss Restorative Bliss
10:15am - 11:15am
$8
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$8
Yin Yang Yin Yang
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Monday, October 3, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Yin Yang Yin Yang
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$8
Heal and Strengthen Heal and Strengthen
7pm - 8pm
$8
Intro to Hula & Tahitian Intro to Hula & Tahitian
7pm - 8pm
$29
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Weights n' Yoga Weights n' Yoga
9am - 10am
$8
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Core Yoga Core Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$8
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Restorative Yin Restorative Yin
9am - 10am
$8
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Pilates n' Yoga Pilates n' Yoga
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$8
Yoga for Healthy Backs Yoga for Healthy Backs
7pm - 8pm
$8
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Weights n' Yoga Weights n' Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$8
Restorative Bliss Restorative Bliss
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$8
Friday, October 7, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$8
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$8
Restorative Bliss Restorative Bliss
10:15am - 11:15am
$8
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Slow Vinyasa Slow Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$8
Yin Yang Yin Yang
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Monday, October 10, 2016
Vinyasa Vinyasa
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Yin Yang Yin Yang
5:45pm - 6:45pm
$8
Heal and Strengthen Heal and Strengthen
7pm - 8pm
$8
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Weights n' Yoga Weights n' Yoga
9am - 10am
$8
Gentle Yoga Gentle Yoga
4:30pm - 5:30pm
$8
Core Yoga Core Yoga
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$8

Customer Reviews for Aloha Yoga and Hula (0)