Balance Body Box

Balance Body Box

Address & Info
4600 SW 71st Avenue, Suite 104,
Miami, FL 33155
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(305) 525-2660

www.balancebodybox.com
 
Contact Us

(305) 525-2660

www.balancebodybox.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Balance Body Box
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, October 1, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
11:30am - 12:30pm
$20
Monday, October 3, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Friday, October 7, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
10:30am - 11:30am
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
11:30am - 12:30pm
$20
Monday, October 10, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$20
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Bootcamp Bootcamp
5:15pm - 6:15pm
$20
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Thursday, October 13, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20
Friday, October 14, 2016
Bootcamp Bootcamp
4pm - 5pm
$20

Customer Reviews for Balance Body Box (0)