FREE GROUND SHIPPING For All Gift Card Orders! Shop Now
Eden Day Spa

Eden Day Spa

Address & Info
Unit 10a Guildhall Shopping Centre,
Exeter, EX4 3HJ
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

+44 (0) 139 222 1212

www.edendayspaexete...
Hours of Operation
Mon: 9:30am  -  5pm Tues: 9:30am  -  5pm Wed: 9:30am  -  5pm Thu: 9:30am  -  6:30pm Fri: 9:30am  -  6:30pm Sat: 9:30am  -  5pm Sun: 10:30am  -  4pm
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Eden Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Eden Day Spa (8)

SJ
March 28, 2011
Mixed feelings
I used to enjoy my time at Eden, as a mother of two young children my visits are limited to a birthday & christmas treat. I have been disappointed in the last couple of years by the use of non-scented oil which I assume is a generic one. When I first started going there (when they were new) I used to get an Indian Head massage with the Elemis Frangipani Monoi oil, and a more vigorating/energising scented oil when having a mini massage. However, the last couple of times I've been (2009/2010), the oil that was used didn't smell of anything, so it was a disappointment to book an Elemis treatment but not have Elemis products used. I'll give it one more try (I have vouchers to use), but will go elsewhere if it's not Elemis oil again. For me, it's not just the treatment I enjoy but also the scent of the products, and if I don't get that full experience then it just isn't full value for money for me personally. I also changed a full manicure and pedicure (45 minutes each) for mini ones (30 minutes each) to make it cheaper for hubby last year, but both treatments took no longer than 30 minutes so I felt extremely short changed. I'm wondering if there has been a changeover in management since I first started going?
PorshaB
April 6, 2010
Different
I liked this spa
STELLAM
November 6, 2009
NEW EXPERIENCE
Going to a spa was a new experience for me, but with the relaxing atmosphere and friendly staff, I will definitely be visiting Eden Spa again. It was so tranquil and there was no feeling of being hurried. Well done Eden
rebeccag
September 17, 2009
Website
Please be aware that our new website is up and running... www.edendayspaexeter.co.uk. We would love to hear your views and comments so that we can continue to improve our service. If you have previously left a review we would be grateful if you would contact us so that we may rectify any issues which may of occured during your visit to the Spa. Thanks, Becky & Kelly
RachelL
August 25, 2009
Please sort out your website
I have had mixed experiences at this spa. Certainly the range of treatments offered is good. However the experience does seem to depend on the therapist. Gemma in particular is very good, with a good knowledge of the treatments and products - i've always had excellant advice. However some of the younger therapists I haven't thought much of - I booked two expensive day packages for myself & my mother to be greeted by the two young therapists who said to each other "Which one do you want?" as they walked towards us - nothing like a personal touch! I'm getting quite frustrated with the poor website - I dont' have time to pop in frequently to check out special offers and the latest treatments, so if it isn't resolved soon i'll be taking my business elsewhere.
rebeccag
August 13, 2009
From the Directors...
I would like to take the opportunity to introduce both myself;Rebecca and Kelly my fellow director to you all. We have recently taken over the Spa and are making steady progress to redecorate, revamp and make the spa a more enjoyable experience for everyone. Whilst our website is still being built we are more than happy to send any information you require free of charge. I hope that you can bare with us whilst we make changes and ensure that the spa can keep offering world class treatments to you all. We hope to meet with you soon x
Debbi
April 6, 2009
My Daughter and I
I had a lovely massage alongside my daughter, the therapist's were lovely but there was no where to hang our clothes when we undressed, I hate having to leave my clothes on the floor. Hanging space would be good! Our visit was about 3 months ago. It was so nice that I wanted to see what other treatments are avaliable and the website keeps saying I need a password! I really have not got time to visit the Salon and just want easy access to the treatment list - please, please sort out your website Eden !
Jazz
February 23, 2009
Its rather lovely....but
I really enjoyed my time at the Spa and have used it a few times now. It's good for a quick fix of feel-good-factor. But.....I have tried to access the Spa's website and am met by " you need a password! " Rather annoying when I am wanting to check out their products and package deals!!!!!! Well guess I shall spend my money somewhere else.
Load 8 More Reviews +