• Midori Salon and Spa
  • Midori Salon and Spa

About Midori Salon and Spa

Midori, the Japanese word for green, is a full-service environmentally-friendly spa that uses certified organic products in its services and recycles all product boxes and containers. The spa strives to provide an unforgettable atmosphere that is client-focused and soothing with every service. Services include massage therapy, body salt and sugar glows, hair care, nail care, makeup and tinting, and waxing. Midori also offers an organic permanent hair color line that has been used on pregnant women and post-cancer clients. Midori is open seven days a week and offers packages including bridal specials.

Midori Salon and Spa

Address & Info
Midori Salon and Spa
1260 West Bay Dr, Suite A
Largo, FL 33770
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: 10am  -  8pm Tues: 10am  -  8pm Wed: 10am  -  8pm Thu: 10am  -  8pm Fri: 10am  -  8pm Sat: 9am  -  5pm Sun: 12pm  -  5pm
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(727)581-8791

http://www.midorisa...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

+1(727)581-8791

http://www.midorisa...
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Midori Salon and Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Salt Scrub
Load All 1 Body Scrubs +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Anti-aging
Back Facial
Custom
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Men's
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Teen
Load All 12 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Food/Beverage Available
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 6 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 8 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
BlackBerry Hand Massage
Deep Tissue
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Mommy and Baby
Prenatal/Postnatal
Scalp
Swedish
Load All 10 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Midori Salon and Spa (44)

kristal
August 3, 2012
Just another salon and spa
I have tried several services at the salon. It's Average. Haircolor washes out quickly. Nothing extra offered than other local salons...for the higher prices Midori has. I also experienced staff talking about others ...gossiping. Go to a salon to relax not for drama and gossip. My motto is if you do not have respect for your coworkers and clients, then you shouldn't be in this business.
KelliS
May 4, 2012
Eyebrow Wax
I needed my eyebrows waxed and I just so happened to be in the area. My eyebrows look great! When I need my eyebrows waxed again I'll go back.
KELLY C
February 15, 2012
Great Place
I love going here to get pedicures It is the most relaxing place I have been to.
DoreenA
November 25, 2011
I LOVE GOING TO MIDORI !!
Midori has a friendly staff that make you feel welcome immediately upon arrival. They provide a beautiful and incredibly relaxing atmosphere. I've tried many different spa's and Midori is my absolute favorite place for getting a message. The spa area is so peaceful and calming and the therapist do an excellent job releasing all my tension and stress. Amber has been cutting and coloring my hair for several years and I have never been happier with it! She has shared a great deal of knowledge with me and showed me easier ways to take care of and style my hair. I've tried their facials, pedicures, manicures and eye lash extensions and have been completely happy with all of their services. They provide an excellent level of service and are totally focused on client satisfaction. I recommend Midori to everyone!
PatriciaH
July 3, 2011
Great Experience Everytime
I've been going to Midori for several years and every time the experience has been great. Alison does a wonderful mani/pedi (I get the ultimate, they are fantastic and worth the extra price.) The spa is very relaxing and peaceful. Amber, the owner is always pleasant, cheeful and helpful. I'll definitely keep going.
KatieP
May 5, 2011
First Massage
I visited this spa as a birthday gift to myself for my first massage. The staff was professional, friendly, and knowledgeable. I would definitely go back.
cindyc
April 28, 2011
Nice but.....
I went here in Feb/2011. The staff was great at there job, they all seemed very competent, and was very polite. My only real complaint is about the owner Amber. She is a heck of a stylist, but her professionalism is HORRIBLE!!! She belittles her staff in front of clients, including their own!! I couldn't believe it when I saw it. No respect for the client (by putting them in that uncomfortable position), but also her staff. From a hair standpoint they do a good job, but she could use a lesson in spa etiquette, and professionalism.
AllisonW
December 15, 2010
One word-WONDERFUL
Just got my hair done last night and I LOVE it. The owner is fabulous and does WONDERFUL color and cuts! Fahvan (sp) is totally out of this world as well and did an excellent job on me! I have been going here since it opened and have never had a bad experience whatsoever. I have never smelled bleach and it is always pleasant and calming and fun to go there. I live 30 miles away and continue to drive to this salon for hair service every few months. Again-one word-WONDERFUL!!!
CorkyM
December 13, 2010
I love this Place!
I have been going to this Spa since it opened and to the owner before to she opened the Spa. I have utilized many of the services and have NEVER had a bad experience there. I may wind up spending more than I should have, but I always leave feeling better about myself and looking much better. I really like the fact that the owner takes her time with me and discusses what options we have on my hair and face. I am always well surprised with what she can do for my hair. She has corrected some bad mistakes I have made when trying to dye my own hair and was never anything but sweet and kind while correcting my mistakes. Her staff is very nice and friendly, and helpful . They have taught me how to blow dry my hair so it looks nice and how to wear it curly so it looks good as well. I love my shoulder and back massages. My facials have been so relaxing, I almost fall asleep. I have gotten my nails done and pedicures which are to die for there.(they massage your hands and feet!) They are so gentle and my feet and nails look great. I recommend this place to anyone who wants to feel pampered and special.If you do not have a good experience there, then you must not have been at Midoris.
PaulineR
November 13, 2010
Clearwater Gal
For several years I visited salons that had been recommended to me by my friends. I don't know what the stylists were doing wrong but my experiences were not good. One day I saw a woman and I loved the different levels of color her hair had. She recommended that I try Amber at Midori Salon. It was magic! Just what I needed and wanted. Her salon has grown and so has her reputation. I would not hesitate to recommend it to anyone in search of a great cut, color and total spa care.
INGRIDR
November 3, 2010
I LOVE MIDORI
I have been getting my hair cut at Midori since it first opened. I relocated to Orlando a year ago and still drive the almost 2 hour drive every 4 to 6 months to still get my hair cut there with Amber the owner. She is great and the salon is great also.
LauraT
October 13, 2010
Enchanting....
I've been going to Midori since they first opened and yet still everytime I go their I'm impressed with the service, products, staff, and of course the ambiance. They are a full service spa providing only the highest level of service. Nearly everytime I've been there, the owner has been there to ensure everyone is having the best experience possible. I appreciate being able to get the best of both worlds...a professional and cutting edge salon with an intimate feel. You can feel really good about going to this salon because you're also doing your part to help keep our World beautiful too - MIDORI is environmentally friendly and uses natural, organic products! I highly recommend this salon for any of your beauty needs and did I mention that their prices are awesome! Keep a heads up because they usually offer monthly specials on different services!
AshleyH
September 15, 2010
Marvelous
when i walked into MIDORI i was shocked on how amazing it was. the music, the decoration, the smell and the way they greeted me it exceeded my expectations.. the color service i gat was excellent just what i wanted, i have gat a bunch of different services and i loved it all. from now on anything that has to do with beauty and relaxation i am going to MIDORI.. for every person that is reading this you have gat to "TRY IT". you will be satisfied..
Nicolej
September 14, 2010
MIDORI is the best
love Midori because the staff is amazing, love the organic products and the atmosphere is so calming. i recommend MIDORI a 100 % if anyone is looking for a great service !!
Winnie H
September 14, 2010
Relaxing and Fun
I have visited this spa several times--in fact two of my friends and I have made a special day of iit more than once. The staff is outstanding--very professional and very nice. I have had facials, pedicures, manicures, and haircut/styling and I even had my eyelashes done. I travel from out of town to visit this spa--the prices are very reasonable and I always am pleased with the service. It is great to see so many young women who are able to have flexible schedules to meet the needs of their families while providing outstanding service in an atmosphere which they are obviously happy. I am especially impressed with the environmentally friendly products that they use--I never have to worry about horrible scents in this lovely spa.Thanks Midori for always making my visits special. I just wish you were closer to where I lived but you always make my visit to my old home town "special".
susan c
September 14, 2010
knededa massage quick
I say hurray for Madori. I was in a great need for a massage and only had one afternoon available to get one. I called Madori and they got me in right away with no hassle just complete satisfaction. The atmosphere in the spa area is so soothing and calm I feel like I had left the world behind. Thanks, Madori for being soooo accomadating at such short notice! I'll be back
SusanB
September 11, 2010
"Salon Junkie"
I have been a client of Midori since the doors opened several years ago. I can actually say that I have visited the salon 2-3 times per month for the past several years. This adds up to a lot of time spent in the salon! One would think that out of all of those visits, a negative would have arisen at some point. This has yet to occur. Being the "Salon Junkie" that I am, I have visited numerous spas that have spanned several continents. I would rate Midori right up there with the best of them! I have never been dissatisfied with the service and attention I have received at Midori and will continue my "tri-monthly" visits for years to come. Thanks for everything Midori....see ya in a few days!
Deb P
September 10, 2010
Una experiencia maravillosa!
To quote in English "A wonderful experience". Midori offers a lavish spa atmosphere while maintaining an environmentally friendly treatment to mother earth. I enjoy my time during my salon visit and find it to be refreshing and relaxing. There are no harsh chemical smells. The salon decor is soft and pleasant. The staff always makes you feel welcome and special. Amber Brannon is a great asset to Amber Holland and their are a team adapted to success. Midori has grown in their specialties. I would recommend this salon to anyone who wants a high end treatment and wants to feel like a princess.
ChristineF
September 8, 2010
Absolutely love Midori
I love going to Midori. I always feel so welcomed and special when I go there. It always feels like personalized service. I am very grateful for their great advice. They help me find the best color and cut for my hair that complements my face. Amber F. is really great at doing hair. She always has great ideas for me, and lots of patience. She always makes me feel and look great. She is amazing! Everyone at Midori is friendly and attentive. The products are outstanding. I truly believe in staying with organic products. My hair is so much more healthier now that I use their products. I highly recommend going to Midori!
JessicaC
August 25, 2010
THE BEST!
I have been going to Midori for years. They do beautiful hair. I loved my facial and have had my nails, toes, eyebrows, massage and basically every service you could imagine. Their organic products work great for me because of my allergies and I was able to get my hair done during pregnancy. I LOVE Midori and have reommended to several friends.
ElizabethN
August 25, 2010
Ah...a spa retreat
I've been to Midori many times since it's grand opening. I have seen the ups and downs of the owner, the team and watched it grow from one staff member to twenty team members in record time. So, when I experienced a manicure and pedicure yesterday, I could take a deep breath and marvel at all the growth they've had professionally and personally. Amber H. is a visionary. Making a committment to using organic and earth friendly products, and recycling are in addition to providing as ambiance of relaxation. And now, both the spa and salon have relaxing music throughout. Without the radio commericials, it was bliss. It made it very easy for me to relax and be pampered. Allison was so gentle during my mani and pedi and provided just the right amount of conversation. She was a joy to be around. When I wanted to talk, she listened and when I wanted to read a magazine, I did. She gave an excellent hand massage during my manicure.
ConnieR
July 23, 2010
Beautiful Again!
I feel beautiful again! This visit was color and cut but whether it is color, cut, facial, waxing, or massage – I am always pleased with my services at Midori. My first visit was shortly after my post chemo hair started growing back - Amber H spent time discussing the organic products used, answered questions, and has provided wonderful advice throughout a very stressful time. I also love the Ilike skin care products – my skin looks great.
JessicaJ
July 23, 2010
Amazing Place
The ambiance was calm and soothing, the staff was knowledgeable and friendly, the prices were reasonable, and the service was excellent. I recommend this spa to everyone, men and women.
Kathy
July 10, 2010
The OWNER is the ONLY problem!!!!
Gotta say, I have a difficult time rating this salon. I have been going there for quite sometime now, but have recently decided it is time to move on. As for prices and specials this salon is wonderful which is what has kept me coming back. Not to mention, I love my stylist and wish I could steal her away from this place! However, i have never felt so uncomfortable sitting in a place where I am supposed to be relaxing and enjoying my day out. Every time I have visited the salon I have observed that things are always tense and everyone seems on edge.The spa itself is beautiful and the girls working there try to keep you comfortable,but even a buffoon could see that everyone is walking on eggshells. The owner continually micro-manages and belittles her staff and embarrassed the girl doing my hair so much the last time that I was in that she could barely finish our conversation and held her head down through the rest of my haircut with tears in her eyes. I felt so bad that it took everything I had not to pipe up! When asking my stylist questions on my hair and what we should do with it the owner even had the nerve to stop working on her own client to walk over and tell her what to use, Which was the total opposite of what my stylist suggested and what I wanted. Its sad to say, but the OWNER is the ONLY problem I have had since coming there. I'm shocked that her own clients put up with it! This is the only reason I will not be going back.... its a shame! :(
cindy
July 10, 2010
Beyond my expectations
I have been impressed by yet another visit to Midori. Whether it is Amber H, Amber B, or Star who provides my services I am always pleased. The staff is very professional and listens to exactly what I request. My hair is always the look I want whether I am repeating last services or trying a new shade. They have my colors saved in the computer as well so I know they have it correct. I have even had them look up previous colors I had tried! I have had horrible hair and eyebrow experiences in my past at other salons. Midori has changed my perspective on salons and spas (see below). I am now trying new services such as eyelash tints and extensions to evolve my look. I never feel pressured to add services. The bottom line is I trust their hands near my eyes! I have had services such as massages, sugar scrubs, and manicures in a well-known spa in Safety Harbor and was thoroughly disappointed repeatedly. I was given a massage at Midori as a gift and was amazed at the tranquility the spa provides. I heard women discussing dates at Safety Harbor. At Midori I drifted into a state of zen. I also love that I can get pedis with friends side by side!!! Thank you Midori for always making me feel refreshed, renewed, and gorgeous!
shirlleisac
July 9, 2010
Love the organic products and salon experts
My first visit to the salon was wonderful!, not only did I recieve the best haircut I ever expereinced but was educated in organic products! Feven my stylist was warm, friendly, inviting and a professional. Amber the owner feels resposible for every client and makes sure that all of the stylists have knowledge to ensure a prefect visit! I would not go anywhere else after trying this spa and salon. I have encouraged friends to visit and they have loved it as well.
Jennifer S
July 8, 2010
Outstanding Spa in Largo
I have been going to Midori Salon and Spa on a regular basis since their opening and it is by far the most outstanding Salon and Spa I have been to. I was just there this past weekend having a service and the staff is always courteous, friendly and professional. The stations are clean and tidy and the atmosphere is very relaxing and I love the fact that the products are organic. If you are looking for a new salon and spa, I highly recommend Midori!
KellyL
July 3, 2010
Midori Salon and Spa is definately a *MUST TRY* if you live in Pinellas County
I've been going to Midori Salon and Spa since it first opened several years ago. My hair is MUCH healthier since I've been getting it colored with ORGANIC color, as opposed to traditional coloring with the harsh chemicals. This salon is truly GREEN, and they recycle and are active in many green initiatives, such as collecting the cut-hair for oil-cleanup. And, they are MORE than just a salon... their spa services are excellent. I have recently had a sugar-scub massage that made my skin glow. If you live in Pinellas county, and want to try organic hair products, this is the place for you!
DebraM
June 22, 2010
Once you try Midori Salon and Spa... you won't be able to live without them!
This salon is the best. The organic hair products are amazing. I promise you will not regret giving Midori Salon and Spa a try. You will be sold. A huge plus - not horrible chemical smells, also the color last longer than I had experienced before going organic. Gorgeous salon, awesome atmosphere. LOVE MIDORI!
christinew
June 22, 2010
Fantastic spa
Not only is the staff here friendly, everyone is well educated in their craft. They love what they do and it shows. I have been to numerous places for massages and hair extensions and these girls FAR outweigh any experience I have had elsewhere. Sorry I haven't written this sooner. They deserve every kudo! thank you Midori!
LynneG
May 26, 2010
~A REAL DISAPPOINTMENT~
While the salon is aesthetically pleasing, the aura is filled with tension. The owner, Amber Holland, is very moody and needs a lesson in professionalism 101. I had been going there for over a year, so I felt I gave it my best shot. Each time I arrived she was generally 20-30 minutes late, which happens, but when there is no apology for the inconvenience or when you are watching her file all her nails instead of greeting you to begin on time, that's just tacky. Each time I've sat in her chair, there were constant interruptions. She will take phone calls while cutting or highlighting your hair, she will stop and go to the front desk, get on her computer, chastise or correct an employee then come back and complain about the situation. She has left me in her chair to talk with her boyfriend at the front door or outback and not even excuse herself before or after. She increased her prices without any notice. Nothing was posted at the front desk or at her station or an email. Was it only for select clients? When you are paying those hefty prices, you just want to be treated right, as though your business matters. I noticed that how she treated clients differed either because of her mood or who you were. And to top it off the last 2 visits resulted in a my base color being changed and not at my request. Now my hair is back to the very color that it was when I started to see her that we worked on correcting for about a year. I should be able to ask her to correct it, but when I mentioned that the color looked different, she said it was the same...But it wasn't...I really wanted her to correct it, but from my observations over time and her response when I noticed the color was different, I didn't feel she would handle the situation in a professional manner and did not want to be the brunt of her frustration with my not liking the color. So it was time to move on....I hope that if she reads this, she will take the time to reflect and consider that all clients are different but should be treated the same with kindness and professionalism in an effort to please, so that your business will grow & prosper beyond your expectations!!!
FrankiaS
May 14, 2010
Don't get your nails done here
Basically I would never go back. I got a mani and pedi, and in less then 24 hrs, the polish had cracked off. I went back to have them re-done, and by the next morning, my nail polish was cracked again. Also, they did not clip my cuticles or massage my hands during the mani. The girl who I was with was so overworked that her hands were shaking the whole time, and my french pedi is totally screwed. I don't know if it's just cheap nail polish, but for the price and experience, not worth it!
debbiM
May 2, 2010
not what told
we went in for deluxe pedicure, told there would be a extra massage, there was not and the massage we did get was about two minutes, also no massage chair, which is weird ,not great, and the place is pretty walmart type accessories, it seems as if they are trying to be a spa, but I would call it a salon,
KathyT
December 15, 2009
Kathy
My husband and I come to Clearwater area every Christmas. We stay in Florida (Clearwater area) for about 10 days. I saw an ad for Midora Spa. I thought I would give it a try. The Spa was nice, but the atmosphere was not. The owner talks way to loud and very disrespectful to her Staff. There is no way I would work for anyone who treats their Staff as slaves with a snap of her fingers. By the time we returned home my highlights were fading. What is this? It was way to expensive and a product that doesn't last? My highlights have always stayed until they grow out and are cut off as my hair is trimmed. Sorry, trying another spa this Christmas. That is really a shame, because the stylist was really good.
Lisa
December 11, 2009
Horrible experience with this not so organic spa
I had heard good things about Midori, I was intrigued by the organic product line and figured that I would give it a try. When I walked in, the energy of the salon was negative. The employees were running around and the atmosphere felt rushed, instead of relaxing. When I was called back for my appointment (I was getting blonde highlights) my stylist gave me information regarding the "organic" products they use. As she began foiling my hair, I smelled bleach. I asked my stylist if they use bleach at Midori, and she said no. I have been having my hair highlighted for 10 years, I know the smell of bleach...so I asked her again. She finally came clean and said that the bleach is hidden in the back of the cabinet and used on people who's hair is so dark that the organic product cannot lighten it. She said that if a client ever asks if it's bleach they were told to say no...but she felt stupid lying to me when it clearly smelled like bleach. Shortly after, a woman (whom I found out is the owner) stood in the middle of the spa and started yelling at an employee, demanding that the employee drop what she was doing and "sweep up the hair around my station". The employee said that she was in the middle of something and would get to it shortly, the owner began yelling again saying "not to ever disrespect or embarrass her in front of clients". In this clients opinion, the owner embarrassed herself. My stylist did a great job, and the rest of the staff seemed very nice. However, between the owner yelling at an employee in the middle of the salon, and the fact that they promote themselves as an organic spa but hide bleach in the back (and are instructed to lie to clients about it), I will not be back and I will not recommend this spa to anyone.
TammieS
December 10, 2009
Fabulous Spa and Fabulous Prices
This salon/spa is wonderful. I had hair extensions done for my wedding and then again for my honeymoon. WOW! I love them and my hair looks so beautiful! I also had highlights and lowlights done more than once, again, looked fabulous! The stylists that work there are really dedicated to listening to what you want and receptive to making tweaks if you want something different done. I also had a pedicure and foot scrub.... again, it was a great experience. I went here on more than one occasion for a massage. AWESOME and totally professional and also relaxing. The Salon section is separate from the Spa so any Spa treatments you get, you receive in a quiet and relaxing environment. You do not hear any talking or noise from those getting their hair or nails done in the salon section. Lastly, I wanted to let all know how wonderful Amber H is at eyelash extensions! I have had them done 3 times now and it is fantastic! It lasted for over 2 months each time and it is just great because you wake up every day with these beautiful, full and long lashes that looks like you have mascara on. Days upon days I left my house with no makeup on because my eyes already looked done up and my eyes "popped" and were full of life! Thanks, Midori, for always making me look and feel gorgeous!!
ginas
November 2, 2009
Best Bridesmaid's luncheon EVER!
I had my bridesmaid's luncheon at Midori Salon & Spa over the weekend. It could NOT have been more perfect. Every aspect of the day was spectacular. There were 5 of us receiving massages and facials. The atmosphere was so relaxing. We had the whole area to ourselves for our party- with food, mimosas and wine- everything was so fantastic. The Midori staff always takes great care of me when I'm there and on this day it was no different- it was as if we were their only clients. I don't know how I lived before Amy's facials, and Wes' massage was seriously relaxing! Amber and her staff treated us with the utmost professionalism and made sure that we had the most relaxing day ever.
andrewd
October 9, 2009
Wow What a Beautiful Atmosphere
My wife and I have had about 3 massages each at this spa and are looking forward to many more. All the therapists are very talented and the atmosphere is beautiful & relaxing. The prices are Great and we were able to take advantage of a 50% OFF Special for the month of October! We HIGHLY recommend this business.
JenniferT
August 5, 2009
LOVE THIS PLACE!
I have not been happier with any salon than I have been with Midori. Their products and techniques do wonders with my hair, and it is the only place I will ever have my eyebrows done. (Never the irritation I have had at other places!) As if all of this isn't great, I got a massage yesterday and it was amazing! The atmosphere is relaxing and comfortable and the staff is always pleasant. They have a great range of services which are all reasonably priced. I have and will continue to recommend them to all my friends and family.
KarenL
July 16, 2009
Loved my hair & make up for my Wedding Day!!!
I just wanted to say a BIG, HUGE...thanks to Midori Salon & Spa for taking care of me so well on my wedding day. I had the greatest experience with them and I can't find enough words to say how much of a great job they did on my hair and makeup. I had the honor of having my hair done by the owner, Amber, who was so nice to let my girls get ready for the wedding in the salon as well. Not only did she gave an area to let my girls get ready for the wedding, she also helped them decide on what to do with their hairs. Of course she didn't do it for them but was so sweet to help them figure things out. Not only does the salon do hair & makeup, they also do nails, facials, massages, and extensions! So if you're around Clearwater, St. Petersburg, Pinellas Park or Largo area...you should definetly head to Midori Salon & Spa 1260 West Bay Drive Ste.A Largo, FL 33770 Phone # 727.581.8791
carolyng
July 3, 2009
carolyn
I started going to Midori Salon over a year ago because they had staff who had taken the only FDA approved course to apply eye lash extentions. I LOVE my extentions and get complimented often, epeciallty at Saks and Nieman's make up counters!. I then started having my hair cut and high lighted because of the organic products, which leave my hair soft and healthy. I then added the facials and nail gel. All the services are done by well trained staff who are friendly and ALWAYS put the customer first. I also love the fact that there is never any smells that salons who use harsh products have. the atmosphere is peaceful and relaxed, and they really do have great customer service.
BrookeS
May 29, 2009
The best spa available and it is truly earth-friendly!!!
I absolutely love this salon and spa! It is truly one in a million. There is no place like it and I would go there everyday if I was able. I have had various services proformed and recommend all of them. It is best to go and try them all and don't forget to take a friend along to also enjoy the experience. You can even make it a date night and have a couple massage. They offer so many different things that is it best to view their website or give them a call. I have their hair extensions and have received mutiple compliments. They are the most comfortable extensions I have ever had...I can't imagine not having them. The products are also one of a kind. It is amazing to find a place that offers all organic products and services. Once you try the products, you will never purchase another kind again. As you can see, I can go on and on about this salon and spa. So, stop on by and schedule an appointment...you will not regret it and your body will thank you!
Kristin1
March 9, 2009
Great service and treatment!
I would recommend this spa to anyone! I received a massage, haircut, pedicure and rose body treatment over multiple days while in the area on vacation! All of the services provided were wonderful, the staff was very professional, friendly and accommodating to their customers. They always seem to be running specials on their services and take the time to recommend the best treatments. I highly recommend the 90 minute massage, it is the best I have ever received. If I lived closer, this would definitley be where I went for all of my spa needs! Thanks for a relaxing vacation!
MarieH
February 5, 2009
Midori is Fantastic
They are a true organic salon and their philosophy carries over into everything they do - they even recycle all their packaging! I was so impressed with that. The services are great-I have never gotten so many compliments on my hair and the massages are to die for. They use really good products that are actually organic, and the prices are VERY reasonable. And they make them even better by running specials all the time! I love Midori and go as often as I can.
Load 5 More Reviews +