• Gi Gi's Elite Spa
  • Gi Gi's Elite Spa
  • Gi Gi's Elite Spa

About Gi Gi's Elite Spa

Gi Gi's Elite Spa & GG's Creations is a Chicago spa that strives to offer guests the chance to, "unwind, revive, and connect the mind, body, and soul." The spa's interiors are decorated with warm earth tones and relaxing music is played in every room. Before and after treatments guests may unwind with a cup of herbal tea in the spa's quiet meditation area. All treatments incorporate natural skin care products and the spa offers services including massage, reflexology, facials, body wraps and scrubs, ear candling, and waxing. A variety of packages are available with some including bridal services and guests may also create their own packages by selecting three different spa services. Events as well as parties and holiday-based gatherings are hosted by the spa.

Gi Gi's Elite Spa

Address & Info
Gi Gi's Elite Spa
10924 South Western,
Chicago, IL 60643
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 10am  -  6pm Wed: 11am  -  6pm Thu: 10am  -  6pm Fri: 10am  -  6pm Sat: 10am  -  6pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us


The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Dry Brushing
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 3 Body Scrubs +
Aromatherapy Body Wrap
Herbal Wrap
Other Body Wraps
Load All 6 Body Wraps +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Other Facials
Load All 13 Facials +
Retail Store
Robes Provided
Slippers Provided
Load All 3 Facilities & Amenities +
Makeup Instruction/Application
Load All 4 Hair/Nail Services +
Back Massage
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 14 Massages +

Customer Reviews for Gi Gi's Elite Spa (22)

April 28, 2013
My Mothers 50th Birthday
I wnet to the spa with my mother as her 50th birthday gift. She got the Healthy Soles and Feet pedicure....she absolutely LOVED IT! She raved and raved about how great the products were and I have to say, the male receptionist was beyond handsome! (Should have got his number) (-: Anyway, it was suppose to be a 60min process but she was in the re about 90mins. She was the last customer of the day, so maybe that's why. All in all, It didn't look like a "spa" but my mother enjoyed herself and the prducts! #GreatJobGiGi's!
December 21, 2011
It was ok
I was a great massage but after it just seem like they were rushing us out because they had booked a another appointment tight behind us and they didnt have that many rooms!!! but other than that is was fine!
October 23, 2011
I really enjoyed my visit
I went on a visit on 10/21/11 for a spa facial..I never knew that this buisness existed because it is kind of tucked away, but I had a gift card for spafinder and decided to give it a try..The woman I had who did my facial was really nice and did a really good job on my facial..I loved the steam that was applied as well as the scrub which I purchased for home use..I like that the owner gloria makes her own products as well..Everyone was really nice and accomodating..While the place isnt the fanciest if you want a nice facial I would totally recommend it..
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
We are truly glad that you enjoyed your facial with us. We look forward tos seeing you again.
September 8, 2011
Less than what i expected
I forgot to review this spa, but i did visit this spa about a year and a half ago. I was expecting a bigger establishment. if i recall everything was all together. i got a pedicure special but where you wait to get serviced was right behind me, like no seperate space or wall to make it feel a lilttle private. Then the area in which i got my facial was very interesting and enclosed. Maybe there has been changes or improvements since my visit. My massage was ok but it was not the best. Every one deserves a chance and that is why i went to this spa and got all three services to see how they were in all areas but i was not impressed. Great speicials and deals though
June 14, 2011
Great Place!!!
I have lived in Beverly my whole life and I never knew this little gem was located so close by. I went for my first Brazilian and it was an enjoyable experience! Not painful at all like I thought it would be. The place is very clean and comforting. I will definitely return! Good pricing as well!
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
It was a pleasure meeting you and serving you during your recent visit. We are glad that you chose us and look forward to your return visit.
March 14, 2011
Great for a day with the girls
I love the packages they have for groups. We did a a manicure pedicure package for a wedding bridal party. We all loved our nails and had a great time. I only wished this placed opened earlier.
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Lindsay, thank you for taking time to review our spa. We are very glad that you and your party enjoyed their services at the spa. We strive to ensure that we provide the best customer service to every client. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Thanks Ms. GG
January 9, 2011
Must I say Amazing Feeling!
I went this past Saturday(8th) w/ my Fiancee and I must say we felt amazing. They offer GREAT service, very attentive and what I loved the most that they really make you feel pampered. We will be going time and time again :). Thank You again for providing a great environment and experience for your customers.
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
We are so glad that your visit with us was AMAZING. That's the type of reactions we strive for. It was truly our pleasure to service you and your Finacee, we look forward to your next visit. Regards, GG
Adilia C
January 6, 2011
Just what I needed
I visited Gigi's last Wednesday right before the new year and it was great. Just what I needed to get the new year started. They are very friendly, soothing and warm. This was my first time ever going to a spa and now I want more. ;0) I have already booked my next appt which Im so excited about. Thank You for making this experience GREAT!!!!
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
It was a pleasure having the pleasure to service you last week. We are committed to providing exceptional customer service every time. Thank you for taking time to review our spa. We look forward to seeing you on your next visit.
August 9, 2010
Amazing Experience
GG's Creations Spa, tucked away in historic Beverly, was an amazing experience for myself, and my 13 year old niece. The ambiance was likened to being in one of those luxury Spas located in the Goldcoast, but this one is tucked away in Beverly, with ample parking. The owner has a connection to her customers and she makes her own products. The staff was so friendly and experienced, and my niece, who is a picky person, loved it! We will certainly go back for Spa adventures and my next Spa party! Thanks so much!
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
It was a pleasure having the opportunity to meet you and your niece. We're delighted to hear we exceeded your expectations and that you and niece enjoyed yourselves at the spa. We look forward to servicing you again. Thank you.
May 21, 2010
Exactly What I Needed!
I was referred to GiGi's by a friend who knew I was searching for a local spa. For many years I have commuted downtown to the same Spa for my regular manicure, pedicure, and sometimes a massage and facial. I decided to find a spa that was close to home so I visited GiGi's. She is truly a wonderful person to have the pleasure to encounter. She and her staff were warm, friendly and inviting. The atmosphere was exactly what I needed at the end of a days work. I went for a long overdue pedicure (which put me to sleep) once I sipped some tasty herbal tea and laid back and relaxed. I enjoyed the pedicure so much that I asked if I could have a manicure as well. The hand scrub treatment that she offers is fantastic!!! My hands still are as smoothe as silk. I even purchased the had scrub set so that I can use it at home on a regular basis. I have already scheduled my next appointment and I plan on sending my husband for a pedicure, manicure and massage as a relaxation treat. My girfriends are gonna be upset to find out that I went without them, but now that I know of this gem, I will be sure to share with them so that they to can experience this wonderful spa!
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Cassandra, thank you for taking time to review our spa. It was truly a pleasure meeting you. I am truly glad that we exceeded your expectations. It is our goal to provide legendary customer service to every client and treat them as a guest in our home. We look forward to your next visit.
May 18, 2010
A group of mothers visited the spa on May 15, 2010 and we have a fabulous time. The staff was very attentative and friendly. I was able to book the reservation with ease and the staff was very helpful. There was parking available in the rear, and we were allowed to bring in refreshments. The products are made by the owner and the price was reasonable. I highly recommend this spa.
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Dana, we truly enjoyed you and your friends. We're glad that our services, products and our customer service met your satisfaction. Thank you for taking the time to rate your experience.
May 11, 2010
Best Birthday EVER!
My girlfriend and I visited Chicago to celebrate my birthday. She's from Canada and I'm from Minnesota. I knew I wanted a massage and spa day but how in the world would I find the 'right" spa in Chicago? Well boy oh boy, did I find a gem! Gloria is an angel on earth...warm, inviting and just one of the most energetic women I've had the pleasure to meet. WE had massages, facials and a silky foot treatment and it was wonderful! I sure wish Gigi's was in Minnesota, because I would be a regular. I'll have to settle on ordering her lovely products online for now, but I plan to visit Chicago again... just to go to Gigi's!!
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
It was our pleasure to be of service to you and your girlfriend. We were honored to have you chose Gi Gi's Elite Spa to celebrate your birthday. We try our best to make ever client's experience a good one. We look forward to servicing you again whenever you're in Chicago. Thank you for taking time to review our spa.
April 4, 2010
Relaxing Boutique Style Spa in Charming Historic Beverly Chicago Area...
I NEVER write reviews online unless they are really good or really bad. This one is really GOOD! I was referred to this Spa by word of mouth and I have been a repeat customer ever since my first experience at the Spa. Gigi is truly a delightful, warm, friendly and giving person and her energy and spirit permeates throughout the entire spa and her spa treatments. As soon as you walk in, you feel an instant warm and comfort spirit in the air. The staff is very friendly and knowledgeable and Gigi wants to make sure that every customer or client is treated with the BEST service possible. I LOVE this Spa and would highly recommend it to friends and family. It is in a convenient location with accessible parking, affordable prices, excellent service, relaxing environment and good treatments. I've been a Spa Addict for over 15 years and have visited spa's all of the world and this is one of the best, boutique style spa's that I have been too. I've visited all of the top well known Spa's in the downtown and gold coast area and often times people think that bigger, fancier and more expensive is better and that is not the case. I've been disappointed with some of the rushed service treatments and busy atmosphere at some of the bigger spa's (like Elizabeth Arden,Betty O Day Spa, Kiva). The massage therapist or esthetician will leave the room during treatments or give me a "checklist type" of massage. I didn't rebook, paid DOUBLE the price, paid $20-$30 dollars for parking and had mediocre service. With Gigi's Spa, she has affordable prices, great customer service, friendly staff and a variety of treatments. I rebook ALL the time at Gigi's and I am planning a Spa Party for my clients/friend during the month of April and would highly recommend this spa to anyone. She also has a wide variety of natural face and hair care and home products that are phenomenal. I've purchased her gift baskets for friends, families and clients and everyone that I have given them to enjoy her product line. Great Spa, Good Products and Services, Excellent Customer Service!!!!! If you have any questions about this review you can e-mail me at mbhob26@yahoo.com. Michelle Brent-Spa Addict & Business Owner in Chicago.
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Michelle, thank you for your wonderful review. We truly enjoy serving you at the spa. We appreciate the wonderful review of our spa. We will continue to always provide excellent customer service, quality products and knowledgeable staff.
March 26, 2010
Excellent Treatment & Excellent Service
Antonette was my aesthetician and the facial was fabulous. For what the spa lacks in atmosphere it more than makes up for in customer service, informative and expert staff and quality care. The spa facial was absolutely relaxing and inulgent, I've already booked another.
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Thank you for choosing Gi Gi's Elite Spa. We are happy to hear that you enjoyed your facial with Antonette. We look forward to your next visit.
March 18, 2010
A Great Escape
i enjoyed my visit to GiGi's. The staff was friendly and courteous. my massage was great . i also had a facial done, the esthetician was friendly and knowledgeable. The only area that may need improvement is the upsale. GiGi's creations offers so much that the esthetician should have told me what she used to create sales once leaving the room. I REALLY loved the hand tratment. It was so NICE!!
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Thank you for visiting Gi Gi's Elite Spa. We're glad you enjoyed your treatments, our customer service and hand treatment. We will continue to coach our staff on providing more information on products used for treatment was enjoyable. Thank you for taking time to review us, We look forward to servicing you again.
June 29, 2009
Taste of Chicago
I was blessed to find to Spa. What started out with five choices and GiGi's being number 5 I kept coming back to the spa even with it being last on my list. I could not have picked a better spa for myself and my friend to visit. He recieved a facial, mani and pedi along with a massage with me. We left knowing we will be back not only for the Taste of Chicago but the Taste of GiGi's as well. Your products are wonderful and I will be ordering soon. Much Love to You and your Staff Angie and George
May 30, 2009
This was a true get-a-way...but right down the street from my home. The customer service for awesome!! My appointment started on time, and they made sure all of my needs were met. The professionalism was so great! And the prices were not bad at all! I had to make a review right away. I strongly recommend Gi Gi Elite Spa!
Response from Gi Gi's Elite Spa
Thank you so much for taking the time to review our spa. It is our commitment to always provide exceptional customer service to every client. It was pleasure serving you and we look forward to serving you again. Thanks Gloria (GG)
March 10, 2009
Excellent First Experience
The atmosphere was beautiful and comforting, the staff was extremely friendly and professional, the treatment was wonderful and they have a retail store that sells homemade products that smell great. I'll definitely be back.
January 25, 2009
PEACE from children
As a school teacher having the Ear Candles/Coning was a treat to my ears. It was relaxing to have something other than children yelling in my ears. I particular enjoy the peaceful feeling of GiGi's.
January 25, 2009
Looking Good Longer
Eye brow waxing last longer than others I have had. Chocolate body cream is very good for the winter months. Not only do I smell delicious but I feel good.
September 17, 2008
Birthday Massage
My Birthday Massage was fun, relaxing, and had my hands and feet feeling soft and wonderful
September 16, 2008
Tranquility at its best!
Every visit to Gigi's Elite Spa has been a beautiful experience. I've had relaxing messages and purchased some wonderful spa products to extend my "just spa'd feeling". I'd recommend it to everyone and have. Come and see for yourselves!
Load 5 More Reviews +