Miracles Spa

Address & Info
Little Church, 51 Anglesey Road, Alverstoke
Gosport, PO12 2DX
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0239 260 1144

Hours of Operation
Mon: 9am  -  8:30pm Tues: 9am  -  8:30pm Wed: 9am  -  8:30pm Thu: 9am  -  8:30pm Fri: 9am  -  6pm Sat: 9am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Miracles Spa
Buy Gift Card

Customer Reviews for Miracles Spa (4)

August 22, 2009
Booked in for a massage, the staff were very welcoming, the atmosphere very relaxed. The treatment rooms were well laid out and very calm, the therapist was very professional and the massage was excellent. Will definitely be returning soon.
paul m
August 19, 2009
miracles its a miracle this place hasnt been shut down by the health deparment
i joined as a member quite a well ago and have been quite discusted by the uncleanliness of the faility,there are so many cobwebs it almost feels like a spa for spiders.i cut my finger on the toilet door as it dosent shut properly there is alot of mould broken tiles rotten wood and dirty changing room floor .it seems like no one cleans the windows .and i always find it hard to park.the gym equipment needs a good dust .lockers in the changeing rooms would be nice.around the sauna i saw an alagee similar to what is found in a fishtank..the stain glass windows r very unclean espcially in the changing rooms.the toilets would be better if a cleaning flushing device was fitted as i often find pooh stained marks .many conversation have i had with other members who are always there to give me lists of there complaints they say oh look thats broken n laugh maybe itll be a miracle when thats gets fixed..the jucuzzi was out of use for about a month we never get discounts .n they are always collecting new people so it overcrowded seems to me they think more about collecting money than customers happiness.facilitys r fairly good its just the cleanliness thats lets it down.hope it improves.
Response from Miracles Spa
Dear Paul M, As we are a ladies only facility you have given us a bit of a conundrum! However we do recognise some of the issues you have raised which are being steadily addressed through a maintenance programme, note the new sauna. The jacuzzi has not been out of action since November 2008 other than for cleaning purposes. With regard to parking we have eight spaces on site and ample on street parking surrounding the facility within a minutes walk. We do take your concernes very seriously and as a valued member would appreciate that you contact us directly in order that we can discuss and further address your specific concerns.
Ann O
July 31, 2009
First experience
This was my first visit to Miracles Spa as my Beauty Therapist ( Sam Gilham) had recently joined them as Head Of Beauty. I was immediately impressed with the atmosphere of the Spa and friendliness of the staff. My beauty treatment was on special offer,so a first time bonus for me and as always a first class job done! Although I was only there for a beauty treatment I was impressed with the overall services of the Spa and fitness centre and may take up membership to take advantage of their superb facilities. Definatly worth a visit.
June 24, 2009
gorgeous building, let down by undue care and attention
I had some treatments in the form of a pamper day at Miracles. The staff were lovely and performed the treatments to the best of thier abilities but I felt the general running of the building was letting it down. It seemed a little tired and run down, where all it would need is some love and attention to restore it to its former glory. Some things let it down - unfinished refurb in the toilet and changing area; mould and damp on the ceiling in the treatment room; tatty walls, towels and mismatched products; very old and worn out towelling robes. etc etc the list goes on, of small touches that make a lot of difference. I also didn't feel the facial I had was all that it could have been, as I have a lot of facials. It was performed perfectly but just feel that the products leave much to be desired. Generally my day was lovely, I found the staff welcoming and attentive, I would return if the building had been given the love it derserves and a better product line had been introduced.
Load 4 More Reviews +