• LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon
  • LeVonne de Spa & Salon

About LeVonne de Spa & Salon

An elegant, fresh and inviting Day Spa & Salon. Offering: haircuts, blow-outs, Brazilian Blow Out™, Rusk Keratin Straightener, hair color, European facials, peels, manicures, 15 spa pedicures, tips, a full line of acrylic nails (even colored acrylics) Stiletto Nails, gel nails, silk & linen nail wraps, waxing, Mink Eyelash Extensions, Body Scrubs & Slimming Wraps, Ear Candling Treatments, Aromatherapy and soothing Massage. Simply choose your spa experience and relax. We are a 'No rush... just 'enjoy' salon / spa retreat. Come visit and bring a friend. You must experience it for yourself. Spa & Beauty....it's what we do.

 

LeVonne de Spa & Salon

Address & Info
LeVonne de Spa & Salon
4564 W. Walton Blvd,
Waterford, MI 48329
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Hours of Operation
Mon: Closed Tues: 12pm  -  6pm Wed: 10am  -  7pm Thu: 10am  -  6pm Fri: 10am  -  7pm Sat: 8am  -  4pm Sun: Closed
Contact Info
Contact Us

(248) 421-2413

http://www.levonned...
 
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(248) 421-2413

http://www.levonned...
Get a virtual tour of our spa and services.
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at LeVonne de Spa & Salon
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

BODY SCRUBS
Dry Brushing
Fruit Scrub
Herbal Scrub
Other Scrubs
Salt Scrub
Sugar Scrub
Load All 6 Body Scrubs +
BODY WRAPS
Algae/Seaweed
Aromatherapy Body Wrap
Cellulite
Herbal Wrap
Mineral Wrap
Mud
Other Body Wraps
Slimming
Load All 8 Body Wraps +
FACIALS
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Alpha Hydroxy Facials
Anti Oxidant Facials
Anti-aging
Aromatherapy Facial
Back Facial
Botanical Facial
Brightening
Collagen Facial
Custom
European Facial
Exfoliating
Fruit Acid
Glycolic Acid
Microdermabrasion Facials
Other Facials
Rosacea
Sensitive/Calming
Signature
Load All 19 Facials +
FACILITIES & AMENITIES
Meeting Facilities
Relaxation Lounge
Robes Provided
Showers
Slippers Provided
Toiletries Available
Wedding/Event Space
Load All 7 Facilities & Amenities +
HAIR/NAIL SERVICES
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair and Scalp Treatments
Hair Coloring
Hair Removal
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Manicures
Other Salon Services
Pedicures
Waxing
Load All 11 Hair/Nail Services +
MASSAGES
Acupressure
Aromatherapy
Back Massage
Couples
Deep Tissue
Four Hands
Hand/Foot
Hot Stone
Lomilomi
Other Massages
Prenatal/Postnatal
Scalp
Sports
Swedish
Trigger Point Massage
Load All 15 Massages +
OTHER
Cupping
Ear Candling
Naturopathic Medicine
Vinotherapy
Load All 4 Other +
WATER TREATMENTS
Other Water Treatments
Load All 1 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for LeVonne de Spa & Salon (15)

G
June 18, 2014
gift card has no value here
The Facial I received was fabulous. My only complaint was the value of the Spa Finder Gift Card I was trying to use. If you book this Spa on-line, there is a discounted price, but they DO NOT accept the gift card on-line. You have to call on the phone to use the gift card, and then you pay full price, less your gift card. I should have booked on line for the discounted price and used my $50 gift card somewhere else! I basically threw my gift card away.
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
We are pleased that you enjoyed your facial. We are sorry, pay online only pricing is just that "online pricing". Spafinder does not offer an integrated system where gift cards and gift certificates can be automatically used online for specials. We hope that you change your mind and visit us again taking advantage of the online specials we offer. They are very good deals.
StarlaZ
April 13, 2012
Surprising Gem of a Spa in Waterford
I initially thought the service prices were a little high until I experienced the customized service that is Levonne Spa. I had the hydromedical facial (be sure to request that Levonne herself do your facial!) and experienced a surprising personalized service that included many other massage features than described. My service actually lasted longer than indicated (how often does that happen?). The service was an intense personalized expense totally catering to the relaxation and welfare of the customer. Treat yourself!
KristineF
January 24, 2011
Great
As I was laying getting my facial, pedicure and manicure all at once I said, "Disney World is not the only place where dreams come true!" What a relaxing day and wonderful massage I received as well. Very friendly staff and I can't wait to go back!!
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
The staff and I agree that your comment is the highest compliment we have ever received. We are honored to have had the privilege of pampering your mind, body and spirit. We look forward to seeing you again soon!
garveyj
December 31, 2010
Great service, personalized service.
STRONGLY RECOMMEND!! I took my fiancée here to the spa for a couples massage on her birthday. The payment and checkout experience was easy and prices were reasonable. I would recommend anyone to visit this spa if in the Detroit or Waterford area, with my girl being a nurse...this was just what she needed to relieve a little stress. Thanks again Levonne!! We will be back soon! Garvey Johnson garvey.johnson@gmail.com
Response from LeVonne de Spa & Salon
We are so pleased that you enjoyed your day together at our spa. There is nothing like a day relaxing together in an environment of peace. Nurses work very hard and we wanted to make sure we made her feel like the Queen she is. Thank you for the compliment Garvey. You are most welcome and we look forward to pampering you both again soon.
MarlissaH
November 17, 2010
Loving it
I have been to LeVonne De Spa twice within the last month. The first time I went alone and had a massage by Mike and a detox pedicure by LeVonne. The second time I went with a friend and we had a facial by LeVonne and massage by Mike. It was nice going out and having a very relaxing time. They make you feel right at home and totally relaxed. Thanks for a fun and relaxing day Levonne and Mike.
SandraP
November 3, 2010
Ms. D. King
I wanted to do something special for my BF. I know he suffers with facial skin problems from shaving (like so many men of color) I live in California so I was no familiar with what Michigan had to offer in this area. I went online to search for a place. I wanted a spa that I knew would understand his problem. I came across LeVonne de spa and read what she had to offer. I found exactly what I wanted, however with my location I had to do everything online and by phone. I spoke to Ms. D King she helped me through the process. The personal and professional touch I received from her was AWESOME. She treated me as if I were standing in front of her and not 2000 + miles away. Thank you Ms. King for taking the time with me as you did. As well as for the special touches you gave. I know he will receive exactly what I wanted for him a special and relaxing day.
MargueriteS
October 27, 2010
godly perfection
I want to give 10 STARS, because you would not believe that these Pink & White Acrylic nails were not my own. They are just so perfect. You've never had a manicure like this, believe me! You will not go any where else but LeVonne de spa. Ask for LeVonne herself. As far a my massage experience, both Elaine or Mike are excellent. They are actually therapeutic. If you truly want to treat yourself to a spa experience, they will take care of your kinks, moods and attitudes. You will be beautiful in and out. The real you.
KellyA
October 17, 2010
Great facial
I recently had a facial and was very impressed. I got a hand arm leg and foot body scrub as well during the facial, and the facial was wonderful. I can't believe how much the facial improved the look and feel of my skin. Very happy, will be back.
adrianl
October 15, 2010
Fabulous
I received a spa day as a birthday present. A most wonderful relaxing experience. I highly recommend LeVonne de Spa and I will definitely be returning!
LeonaC
September 21, 2010
Facial
I visited this spa for the first time and had a wonderful facial. I would recommend LeVonne de Spa to you.
laurier
July 31, 2010
massage heaven
I was a little skeptical to try a new spa but was quickly put at ease when I walked in the door. They greeted me with smiles and a friendly disposition, offered me something to drink and were very inviting. The massage was one of the best I had ever received. I felt like a completely different person. I will definitely be returning to try other services as well as the relaxing massage again and again and again.
adrianl
May 29, 2010
LOVED IT!
When my sister and I walked in we were welcomed with warm smiles ans hellos. We got the full spa package for a mothers day gift. The massage therapist was wonderful and VERY insightful he showed us ways to stretch our muscles when at home and explained the reasons why it is important. I would recommend him to anyone! During the facial I almost fell to sleep is was soooo peaceful. There was one person working on my face and at the same time there was another working on my feet. OH MY GOODNESS! That is all I can say. I wish I didn't have to get up at the end. The spa it's self was very comfortable, and inviiting. I would recommend this place to any one.
Snickerdoo
March 15, 2010
Wonderful experience
I went to this spa all tense and stressed from the week and tried the hot stone massage. This was so warm and relaxing, and the staff were so kind and helpful. We had a very good time and I haven't laughed that much in quite a while. I was very relaxed when we were through and I would definately recommend this spa. The rooms were set up so nicely and the table was much more comfortable than other spas I have tried recently. Everything was done with attention to detail and quality.
MichelleI
February 25, 2010
Beats cancun massage, which is difficult to do in my book.
I travel for work and have been to more spas than I can count. This spa is the best I've been too. I just wish they were closer to where I live. The atmosphere is truly relaxing, the rest of the experience was additional icing on the cake. The massage therapy was beyond the normal rock massage. Everyone is super fun and friendly. The facial was good quality. If you need a pick-me-up, to relax, detox, or just go somewhere that leaves you feeling ready to face the world again, this is the place. Love it!
Tydy
October 28, 2008
Good things do come in small packages!
I wanted a special day of pampering just for my family. More private and upscale, but not overwhelming. A large facility was absolutely out of the question. LeVonne de Spa was a perfect choice. Not over priced, not inexpensive, (worth every penny) and just the right size. The environment is so relaxing, you forget where you are. LeVonne and the staff cater to your every whim. We enjoyed gourmet teas and coffee before we had masterful massages, body scrubs and facials. I had the best pedicure of my life and it was done during my facial! The spa lunch that was really savory. Nice selection of house wines, not too dry or too sweet. Surprisingly, my mother was so relaxed she decided to be daring and enjoy a massage at the last minute. She smiled for days afterward. The trip was so awesome, my family will never forget it. The visit was photographed and sent us by the staff. I have decided we are going back again next year and bring a couple of dear friends. Trust me, if you need some serious R & R, experience this quaint, wonderful retreat for yourself.
Load 5 More Reviews +