Core 7 Fitness South Jordan

Core 7 Fitness South Jordan

Address & Info
10528 South Redwood Road,
South Jordan, UT 84095
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(801) 641-5881

core7fitness.com
 
Contact Us

(801) 641-5881

core7fitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Core 7 Fitness South Jordan
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Thursday, September 29, 2016
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, September 30, 2016
Pound Pound
9am - 9:45am
$18
Saturday, October 1, 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
8am - 9am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Strength/Stretch Strength/Stretch
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Sunday, October 2, 2016
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$18
Monday, October 3, 2016
PaddleFit PaddleFit
7:30am - 8:45am
$35
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Ashtanga Yoga Ashtanga Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
7pm - 8:15pm
$35
Tuesday, October 4, 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
5:30am - 6:30am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Power Sculpt Yoga Power Sculpt Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, October 5, 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
Thursday, October 6, 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
5:30am - 6:30am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
7pm - 8pm
$18
Friday, October 7, 2016
Pound Pound
9am - 9:45am
$18
Saturday, October 8, 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
8am - 9am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Strength/Stretch Strength/Stretch
9:15am - 10:15am
$18
Sunday, October 9, 2016
Power Vinyasa Power Vinyasa
9am - 10am
$18
Monday, October 10, 2016
PaddleFit PaddleFit
7:30am - 8:45am
$35
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
SUP Yoga SUP Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$35
Ashtanga Yoga Ashtanga Yoga
10:15am - 11:15am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18
Tuesday, October 11, 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
5:30am - 6:30am
$18
Sculpt Plus Sculpt Plus
9am - 10am
$18
Power Sculpt Yoga Power Sculpt Yoga
7pm - 8pm
$18
Wednesday, October 12, 2016
Sculpt Sculpt
9am - 10am
$18
Sculpt Sculpt
6pm - 7pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Core 7 Fitness South Jordan (0)