BASEbody Pilates

BASEbody Pilates

Address & Info
Unit 9, Central Precinct Chandlers Ford,
Southampton, SO53 2GB
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (789) 150-5866

www.basebodypilates...
 
Contact Us

0 (789) 150-5866

www.basebodypilates...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at BASEbody Pilates
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
1:1 Pilates Class 1:1 Pilates Class
60 min
$35
Duet 2:1 Pilates Class Duet 2:1 Pilates Class
60 min
$60
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
8:45am - 9:45am
$22
Monday, July 23, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$22
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Slow and Steady Reformer Slow and Steady Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$22
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
8pm - 9pm
$22
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Standard Reformer Standard Reformer
8:45am - 9:45am
$22
Standard Reformer Standard Reformer
9:45am - 10:45am
$22
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
8:45am - 9:45am
$22
Monday, July 30, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$22
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Slow and Steady Reformer Slow and Steady Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$22
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
9:30am - 10:30am
$22
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
7pm - 8pm
$22
Dynamic Reformer Dynamic Reformer
8pm - 9pm
$22

Customer Reviews for BASEbody Pilates (0)