HIIT BOX

HIIT BOX

Address & Info
527 Carroll St,
Brooklyn, NY 11215
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(917) 937-6777

www.bkhiitbox.com
 
Contact Us

(917) 937-6777

www.bkhiitbox.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at HIIT BOX
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, July 21, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
11:10am - 12pm
$35.53
Monday, July 23, 2018
HIIT CORE HIIT CORE
5:30pm - 6pm
$18.81
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
7pm - 7:50pm
$35.53
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
10am - 10:50am
$35.53
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
10:30am - 11:20am
$35.53
Thursday, July 26, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
10am - 10:50am
$35.53
CORE 30 CORE 30
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$18.81
Friday, July 27, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
10:30am - 11:20am
$35.53
HIIT CORE HIIT CORE
12:15pm - 12:45pm
$18.81
Saturday, July 28, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
11:10am - 12pm
$35.53
Sunday, July 29, 2018
CORE 30 CORE 30
11:15am - 11:45am
$18.81
Monday, July 30, 2018
HIIT CORE HIIT CORE
5:30pm - 6pm
$18.81
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
7pm - 7:50pm
$35.53
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
10am - 10:50am
$35.53
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
10:30am - 11:20am
$35.53
Thursday, August 2, 2018
METABOLIC CONDITIONING METABOLIC CONDITIONING
10am - 10:50am
$35.53
CORE 30 CORE 30
6:15pm - 6:45pm
$18.81

Customer Reviews for HIIT BOX (2)

ornaa
March 11, 2016
Best workout ... ever!
Just had the workout of my life! The class is really tough and intense, but I always leave feeling great, energized and accomplished. Maryam is an incredible instructor, who will always take the time to correct form and offer modifications if needed. Also a plus that the facility is really nice and welcoming. Overall, an amazing class that is among the best out there.
CarenT
March 3, 2016
HIIT IT!
Amazing workout for people that are serious about improving their mind and body to the next level. Maryam is motivating but tough so it isn't for the faint-hearted. Serious exercise junkies wanted! Run don't jog!
Load 2 More Reviews +