Aurea Fitness

Aurea Fitness

Address & Info
91 Lowson Crescent,
Winnipeg, MB R3P 0T3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(204) 250-5083

www.aureafitness.com
 
Contact Us

(204) 250-5083

www.aureafitness.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Aurea Fitness
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
9:30am - 10:30am
$18
Monday, February 26, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Friday, March 2, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8am - 9am
$18
Monday, March 5, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8pm - 9pm
$18
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
8:30pm - 9:30pm
$18
Friday, March 9, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$18

Customer Reviews for Aurea Fitness (0)