Bodywise Personal Training and Nutrition

Bodywise Personal Training and Nutrition

Address & Info
Unit 6/1 Stanton Place,
Cambridge, 7170
Australia
Get Directions
Contact Us

62485999

www.body-wise.com.au
 
Contact Us

62485999

www.body-wise.com.au

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Bodywise Personal Training and Nutrition
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Consultation Consultation
30 min
$0
Interviews Interviews
30 min
$0
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 19, 2018
BootCamp BootCamp
9:30am - 10am
$30
Boxing Boxing
12pm - 12:30pm
$30
Boxing Boxing
5pm - 5:30pm
$30
Abs & Booty Express Abs & Booty Express
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$30
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
BootCamp BootCamp
12:30pm - 1pm
$30
Boxing Boxing
5:30pm - 6pm
$30
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Boxing Boxing
9:30am - 10am
$30
BootCamp BootCamp
12pm - 12:30pm
$30
Abs & Booty Express Abs & Booty Express
5:30pm - 6pm
$30
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$30
Thursday, February 22, 2018
BootCamp BootCamp
12:30pm - 1pm
$30
Bungee Fit Bungee Fit
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$30
Boxing Boxing
5:30pm - 6pm
$30
Friday, February 23, 2018
Boxing Boxing
9am - 9:30am
$30
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$30
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Boxing Boxing
8am - 8:30am
$30
Monday, February 26, 2018
BootCamp BootCamp
9:30am - 10am
$30
Boxing Boxing
12pm - 12:30pm
$30
Fit Wise Kids Boxing (10 to 14... Fit Wise Kids Boxing (10 to 14 year olds)
4pm - 4:30pm
$30
Boxing Boxing
5pm - 5:30pm
$30
Abs & Booty Express Abs & Booty Express
6pm - 6:30pm
$30
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$30
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
BootCamp BootCamp
12:30pm - 1pm
$30
Boxing Boxing
5:30pm - 6pm
$30
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Boxing Boxing
9:30am - 10am
$30
BootCamp BootCamp
12pm - 12:30pm
$30
Abs & Booty Express Abs & Booty Express
5:30pm - 6pm
$30
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
5:30pm - 6:15pm
$30
Thursday, March 1, 2018
BootCamp BootCamp
12:30pm - 1pm
$30
Friday, March 2, 2018
Boxing Boxing
9am - 9:30am
$30
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$30
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Boxing Boxing
8am - 8:30am
$30
Bungee Fit Bungee Fit
9am - 9:45am
$30
Aerial Yoga Aerial Yoga
10am - 10:45am
$30

Customer Reviews for Bodywise Personal Training and Nutrition (0)