Lemieux Training

Lemieux Training

Address & Info
Beaver Lake,
Montreal, QC H3A 1A2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(514) 962-8843

www.lemieuxtraining...
 
Contact Us

(514) 962-8843

www.lemieuxtraining...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Lemieux Training
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Saturday Mornings at Lasalle O... Saturday Mornings at Lasalle Outdoor Gym - Trekfit
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Sunday, February 25, 2018
CROSSFIT BOOTCAMP - Lasalle Crossfit CROSSFIT BOOTCAMP - Lasalle Crossfit
11:15am - 12:30pm
$15
Monday, February 26, 2018
Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP) Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal,... Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal, Beaver Lake Chalet
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP) Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP) Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP)
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal,... Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal, Beaver Lake Chalet
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP) Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP)
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Westmount Outdoor Circuit/Card... Westmount Outdoor Circuit/Cardio Boot Camp - Murray Hill Par...
9:30am - 10:30am
$15
Monday, March 5, 2018
Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP) Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal,... Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal, Beaver Lake Chalet
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP) Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP)
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$15
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP) Virtual Bootcamp (ONLINE BOOTCAMP)
7pm - 8:15pm
$15
Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal,... Mt Royal Boot Camp - Mt Royal, Beaver Lake Chalet
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$15

Customer Reviews for Lemieux Training (0)