Murmur Yoga

Murmur Yoga

Address & Info
656 Boulevard Marie-Victorin #2,
Boucherville, QC J4B 1X8
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(514) 688-6630

murmuryoga.com
 
Contact Us

(514) 688-6630

murmuryoga.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Murmur Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 25, 2018
Atelier Thérapeutique 2 Atelier Thérapeutique 2
10am - 12pm
$40.24
Monday, February 26, 2018
Les P'tits Lundis qui détendent Les P'tits Lundis qui détendent
9am - 10:15am
$23
Yoga des coureurs Yoga des coureurs
7:45pm - 9pm
$23
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Yoga détente et Bols de cristal Yoga détente et Bols de cristal
10am - 11:15am
$23
Force et Alignement Force et Alignement
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$23
Yoga au mur Yoga au mur
6:45pm - 8pm
$23
Yin et restaurateur Yin et restaurateur
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$23
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Flow Douceur Flow Douceur
9:30am - 10:45am
$23
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$23
Force et Alignement Force et Alignement
7:45pm - 9pm
$23
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Wu Dang Qi Gong Wu Dang Qi Gong
9:30am - 10:45am
$23
Cours surprise Cours surprise
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$23
Friday, March 2, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$23
Yoga au mur Yoga au mur
2pm - 3:15pm
$23
Yin et restaurateur Yin et restaurateur
8pm - 9:30pm
$23
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Yoga Antistress Yoga Antistress
11am - 12:15pm
$23
Monday, March 5, 2018
Les P'tits Lundis qui détendent Les P'tits Lundis qui détendent
9am - 10:15am
$23
Yoga des coureurs Yoga des coureurs
7:45pm - 9pm
$23
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Yoga détente et Bols de cristal Yoga détente et Bols de cristal
10am - 11:15am
$23
Force et Alignement Force et Alignement
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$23
Yoga au mur Yoga au mur
6:45pm - 8pm
$23
Yin et restaurateur Yin et restaurateur
8:15pm - 9:30pm
$23
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Flow Douceur Flow Douceur
9:30am - 10:45am
$23
Vinyasa Vinyasa
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$23
Force et Alignement Force et Alignement
7:45pm - 9pm
$23
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Wu Dang Qi Gong Wu Dang Qi Gong
9:30am - 10:45am
$23
Cours surprise Cours surprise
6:15pm - 7:30pm
$23
Friday, March 9, 2018
Hatha Hatha
9:30am - 10:45am
$23
Yoga au mur Yoga au mur
2pm - 3:15pm
$23
Yin et restaurateur Yin et restaurateur
8pm - 9:30pm
$23

Customer Reviews for Murmur Yoga (0)