Yogamoo

Yogamoo

Address & Info
75 Bell Street,
Reigate, RH27AN
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

0 (173) 791-1313

www.yogamoo.com
 
Contact Us

0 (173) 791-1313

www.yogamoo.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yogamoo
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
1-1 Yoga Therapy 1-1 Yoga Therapy
60 min
$47
Personal Yoga Training Personal Yoga Training
60 min
$47
Load All 2 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Friday, July 20, 2018
Vinyasa Yoga (50 minutes) - REIGATE Vinyasa Yoga (50 minutes) - REIGATE
1:15pm - 2:05pm
$12
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Power Yoga (75 Minutes) - REIGATE Power Yoga (75 Minutes) - REIGATE
10:30am - 11:45am
$12
Monday, July 23, 2018
Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE
12:10pm - 1pm
$12
Ashtanga Yoga (75 Minutes) Ashtanga Yoga (75 Minutes)
6:55pm - 8:10pm
$12
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Vinyasa Yoga (50 minutes) - REIGATE Vinyasa Yoga (50 minutes) - REIGATE
12:10pm - 1pm
$12
Vinyasa Yoga (75 minutes) - REIGATE Vinyasa Yoga (75 minutes) - REIGATE
8pm - 9:15pm
$12
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE
6pm - 6:50pm
$12
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Yin-Yang Yoga (60 Minutes) - REIGATE Yin-Yang Yoga (60 Minutes) - REIGATE
7pm - 8pm
$12
Friday, July 27, 2018
Vinyasa Yoga (50 minutes) - REIGATE Vinyasa Yoga (50 minutes) - REIGATE
1:15pm - 2:05pm
$12
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Power Yoga (75 Minutes) - REIGATE Power Yoga (75 Minutes) - REIGATE
10:30am - 11:45am
$12
Monday, July 30, 2018
Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE
12:10pm - 1pm
$12
Ashtanga Yoga (75 Minutes) Ashtanga Yoga (75 Minutes)
6:55pm - 8:10pm
$12
Tuesday, July 31, 2018
Vinyasa Yoga (75 minutes) - REIGATE Vinyasa Yoga (75 minutes) - REIGATE
8pm - 9:15pm
$12
Wednesday, August 1, 2018
Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE Power Yoga (50 Minutes) - REIGATE
6pm - 6:50pm
$12
Thursday, August 2, 2018
Yin-Yang Yoga (60 Minutes) - REIGATE Yin-Yang Yoga (60 Minutes) - REIGATE
7pm - 8pm
$12

Customer Reviews for Yogamoo (0)