Purple Lotus Yoga

Purple Lotus Yoga

Address & Info
60 Calgary Avenue,
Penticton, BC V2A 1N1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 328-4426

purplelotusyoga.ca
 
Contact Us

(250) 328-4426

purplelotusyoga.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Purple Lotus Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 16, 2018
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
by donation Restorative by donation Restorative
7:15pm - 8pm
$15.75
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Multilevel Yoga Multilevel Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Restorative yoga Restorative yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
by donation Restorative by donation Restorative
7:15pm - 8pm
$15.75
Friday, July 20, 2018
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Extra Gentle Extra Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$15.75
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Warm Flow Warm Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15.75
Monday, July 23, 2018
Multilevel Yoga Multilevel Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
10:30am - 11:45am
$15.75
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
by donation Restorative by donation Restorative
7:15pm - 8pm
$15.75
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Multilevel Yoga Multilevel Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Restorative yoga Restorative yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
by donation Restorative by donation Restorative
7:15pm - 8pm
$15.75
Friday, July 27, 2018
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Extra Gentle Extra Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$15.75
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Warm Flow Warm Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15.75

Customer Reviews for Purple Lotus Yoga (0)