Purple Lotus Yoga

Purple Lotus Yoga

Address & Info
60 Calgary Avenue,
Penticton, BC V2A 1N1
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(250) 493-0054

purplelotusyoga.ca
 
Contact Us

(250) 493-0054

purplelotusyoga.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Purple Lotus Yoga
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Multilevel Yoga Multilevel Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Restorative yoga Restorative yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Friday, February 23, 2018
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Extra Gentle Extra Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$15.75
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Warm Flow Warm Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15.75
Monday, February 26, 2018
Multilevel Yoga Multilevel Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Multilevel Yoga Multilevel Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Restorative yoga Restorative yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Intermediate Hatha Intermediate Hatha
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75
Friday, March 2, 2018
Intermediate Yoga Intermediate Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Extra Gentle Extra Gentle
10:30am - 11:45am
$15.75
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Gentle Hatha Gentle Hatha
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Warm Flow Warm Flow
10am - 11:15am
$15.75
Monday, March 5, 2018
Multilevel Yoga Multilevel Yoga
9am - 10:15am
$15.75
Yin Yoga Yin Yoga
5:30pm - 6:45pm
$15.75

Customer Reviews for Purple Lotus Yoga (0)