CORE Inc.

CORE Inc.

Address & Info
157, 755 Lake Bonavista Drive Southeast,
Calgary, AB T2J 0N3
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(587) 352-SPIN

corespinclub.ca
 
Contact Us

(587) 352-SPIN

corespinclub.ca

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at CORE Inc.
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, July 16, 2018
Spin Spin
7:15pm - 8:05pm
$17.85
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
Spin Spin
6pm - 6:50pm
$17.85
SpinSixty SpinSixty
7:05pm - 8:05pm
$17.85
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
CSC Instructor In Training - FREE Class! CSC Instructor In Training - FREE Class!
4:45pm - 5:35pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
6pm - 6:50pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
7:15pm - 8:05pm
$17.85
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
Spin Spin
6pm - 6:50pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
7:05pm - 7:55pm
$17.85
Friday, July 20, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
Spin Spin
12pm - 12:50pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
4:45pm - 5:35pm
$17.85
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Spin Spin
8am - 8:50am
$17.85
SpinSixty SpinSixty
9:45am - 10:45am
$17.85
Spin Spin
11:15am - 12:05pm
$17.85
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:20am
$17.85
SpinSixty SpinSixty
10am - 11am
$17.85
Spin Spin
7pm - 7:50pm
$17.85
Monday, July 23, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
Spin Spin
4:45pm - 5:35pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
6pm - 6:50pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
7:15pm - 8:05pm
$17.85
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
Spin Spin
6pm - 6:50pm
$17.85
SpinSixty SpinSixty
7:05pm - 8:05pm
$17.85
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
CSC Instructor In Training - FREE Class! CSC Instructor In Training - FREE Class!
4:45pm - 5:35pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
6pm - 6:50pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
7:15pm - 8:05pm
$17.85
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
Spin Spin
6pm - 6:50pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
7:05pm - 7:55pm
$17.85
Friday, July 27, 2018
Spin Spin
6am - 6:50am
$17.85
Spin Spin
9:30am - 10:20am
$17.85
Spin Spin
12pm - 12:50pm
$17.85
Spin Spin
4:45pm - 5:35pm
$17.85
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Spin Spin
8am - 8:50am
$17.85
SpinSixty SpinSixty
9:45am - 10:45am
$17.85
Spin Spin
11:15am - 12:05pm
$17.85
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Spin Spin
8:30am - 9:20am
$17.85
SpinSixty SpinSixty
10am - 11am
$17.85
Spin Spin
7pm - 7:50pm
$17.85

Customer Reviews for CORE Inc. (0)