Yoga Ghar

Yoga Ghar

Address & Info
3038 Binbrook Road,
Hamilton, ON L0R 1C0
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(905) 719-5237

yoga-ghar.com
 
Contact Us

(905) 719-5237

yoga-ghar.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Yoga Ghar
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Friday, February 23, 2018
Friday Night Calm (all-levels) Friday Night Calm (all-levels)
6pm - 7pm
$20.34
Monday, February 26, 2018
Gentle Yoga (all-levels) Gentle Yoga (all-levels)
9am - 9:45am
$20.34
Oily Yoga (all-levels) Oily Yoga (all-levels)
6pm - 7pm
$20.34
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hatha (all-levels) Hatha (all-levels)
7pm - 8pm
$20.34
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Hatha (all-levels) Hatha (all-levels)
7pm - 8pm
$20.34
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hatha (all-levels) Hatha (all-levels)
7pm - 8pm
$20.34
Friday, March 2, 2018
Slow & Steady (all-levels) Slow & Steady (all-levels)
9am - 9:45am
$20.34
Community Satsang Community Satsang
10am - 11am
$20.34
Friday Night Calm (all-levels) Friday Night Calm (all-levels)
6pm - 7pm
$20.34
Monday, March 5, 2018
Gentle Yoga (all-levels) Gentle Yoga (all-levels)
9am - 9:45am
$20.34
Hatha (all-levels) Hatha (all-levels)
7pm - 8pm
$20.34
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Hatha (all-levels) Hatha (all-levels)
7pm - 8pm
$20.34
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Hatha (all-levels) Hatha (all-levels)
7pm - 8pm
$20.34
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Hatha (all-levels) Hatha (all-levels)
7pm - 8pm
$20.34

Customer Reviews for Yoga Ghar (0)