Main Street Fitness Yoga Studio

Main Street Fitness Yoga Studio

Address & Info
10120 Main Street,
Summerland, BC V0H 1Z2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(778) 516-1015

 
Contact Us

(778) 516-1015


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Main Street Fitness Yoga Studio
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Sunday, February 18, 2018
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$42
Monday, February 19, 2018
Yoga Flow Yoga Flow
12pm - 1pm
$42
Golden Yogis Golden Yogis
1:15pm - 2:15pm
$10.50
Little Lotus - kids yoga Little Lotus - kids yoga
4:15pm - 5pm
$42
PiYo PiYo
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$42
Mindful Movement Mindful Movement
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$42
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Iyengar Iyengar
10:30am - 11:45am
$42
Hatha Hatha
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
Kundalini Kundalini
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$42
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Hatha Hatha
12pm - 1pm
$42
Vinyasa (75mins) Vinyasa (75mins)
6:45pm - 8pm
$42
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Hatha Hatha
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
Therapeutic Movement Therapeutic Movement
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$42
Friday, February 23, 2018
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$42
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Oh My Glutes (Barre Class) Oh My Glutes (Barre Class)
8:30am - 9:30am
$15
Total Body Conditioning Total Body Conditioning
9:45am - 10:45am
$15
Mellow FLow Mellow FLow
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Yin Yang Yoga Yin Yang Yoga
9:15am - 10:15am
$42
Monday, February 26, 2018
Little Lotus - kids yoga Little Lotus - kids yoga
4:15pm - 5pm
$42
PiYo PiYo
5:30pm - 6:30pm
$42
Mindful Movement Mindful Movement
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$42
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Hatha Hatha
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
Kundalini Kundalini
5:45pm - 7:15pm
$42
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Vinyasa (75mins) Vinyasa (75mins)
6:45pm - 8pm
$42
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Hatha Hatha
4:15pm - 5:15pm
$42
Therapeutic Movement Therapeutic Movement
6:45pm - 7:45pm
$42
Friday, March 2, 2018
Gentle Flow Gentle Flow
9:30am - 10:30am
$42

Customer Reviews for Main Street Fitness Yoga Studio (0)