Coeur de Lion Academy

Coeur de Lion Academy

Address & Info
12923 Venice Boulevard,
Los Angeles, CA 90066
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(310) 735-4734

CDLvenice.com
 
Contact Us

(310) 735-4734

CDLvenice.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Coeur de Lion Academy
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA) Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA)
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
No Gi Jiu Jitsu No Gi Jiu Jitsu
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA) Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA)
10am - 11am
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
No Gi Jiu Jitsu No Gi Jiu Jitsu
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA) Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA)
10am - 11am
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA) Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA)
10am - 11am
$20
Monday, March 5, 2018
No Gi Jiu Jitsu No Gi Jiu Jitsu
7pm - 8pm
$20
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA) Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA)
10am - 11am
$20
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
No Gi Jiu Jitsu No Gi Jiu Jitsu
7pm - 8pm
$20
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA) Mixed Martial Arts Training (MMA)
10am - 11am
$20

Customer Reviews for Coeur de Lion Academy (0)