The Study

The Study

Address & Info
Unit 13- 30 Griffin Industrial Point,
Cochrane, AB T4C 0A2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 932-1304

herewestudy.com
 
Contact Us

(403) 932-1304

herewestudy.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Study
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
45 Minute Follow Up 45 Minute Follow Up
75 min
$68.25
60 Minute Follow Up 60 Minute Follow Up
90 min
$94.50
90 Minute Follow Up 90 Minute Follow Up
120 min
$126
Initial Massage Treatment 60 min Initial Massage Treatment 60 min
90 min
$94.50
Load All 4 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Core Flow Core Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
Girlvana Girlvana
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$73.50
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$73.50
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Gentle & Restorative Flow Gentle & Restorative Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$73.50
Friday, February 23, 2018
Barre Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
9:30am - 10:30am
$73.50
Flow Flow
10:45am - 11:45am
$73.50
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
9:15am - 10:15am
$73.50
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Monday, February 26, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$73.50
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Core Flow Core Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Girlvana Girlvana
4:45pm - 5:45pm
$73.50
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$73.50
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Gentle & Restorative Flow Gentle & Restorative Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$73.50
Friday, March 2, 2018
Barre Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
9:30am - 10:30am
$73.50
Flow Flow
10:45am - 11:45am
$73.50
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Bootcamp Bootcamp
9:15am - 10:15am
$73.50
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$73.50
Monday, March 5, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$73.50
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$73.50

Customer Reviews for The Study (0)