The Study

The Study

Address & Info
Unit 13- 30 Griffin Industrial Point,
Cochrane, AB T4C 0A2
Canada
Get Directions
Contact Us

(403) 932-1304

herewestudy.com
 
Contact Us

(403) 932-1304

herewestudy.com

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at The Study
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
45 Minute Massage 45 Minute Massage
65 min
$68.25
60 Minute Massage 60 Minute Massage
80 min
$94.50
90 Minute Massage 90 Minute Massage
110 min
$126
Load All 3 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Tuesday, July 17, 2018
Core Flow Core Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Outdoor Movement Series | Yoga Outdoor Movement Series | Yoga
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Wednesday, July 18, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Thursday, July 19, 2018
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Gentle & Restorative Flow Gentle & Restorative Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Friday, July 20, 2018
Barre Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Saturday, July 21, 2018
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Flow Flow
10:45am - 11:45am
$21
Sunday, July 22, 2018
Flow Flow
10:45am - 11:45am
$21
Monday, July 23, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Tuesday, July 24, 2018
Core Flow Core Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Outdoor Movement Series | Bootcamp Outdoor Movement Series | Bootcamp
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Wednesday, July 25, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Thursday, July 26, 2018
Flow Flow
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Gentle & Restorative Flow Gentle & Restorative Flow
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21
Friday, July 27, 2018
Barre Barre
10:30am - 11:30am
$21
Saturday, July 28, 2018
Barre HIIT Barre HIIT
9:30am - 10:30am
$21
Flow Flow
10:45am - 11:45am
$21
Sunday, July 29, 2018
Flow Flow
10:45am - 11:45am
$21
Monday, July 30, 2018
Barre Barre
6:15pm - 7:15pm
$21
Yin Yin
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$21

Customer Reviews for The Study (0)