Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples

Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples

Address & Info
8855 Immokalee Road,
Naples, FL 34120
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(239) 304-9177

www.edisonssmartfit...
 
Contact Us

(239) 304-9177

www.edisonssmartfit...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Saturday, February 24, 2018
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$10.60
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10.60
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10.60
Monday, February 26, 2018
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
8:45am - 9:30am
$10.60
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
Pilates Pilates
9am - 9:45am
$10.60
Body Rock Body Rock
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10.60
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Yoga Yoga
8am - 9am
$10.60
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
9:15am - 10:15am
$10.60
Zumba Zumba
10:30am - 11:30am
$10.60
Monday, March 5, 2018
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Tuesday, March 6, 2018
Body Sculpt Body Sculpt
8:45am - 9:30am
$10.60
Yoga Yoga
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Wednesday, March 7, 2018
Pilates Pilates
9am - 9:45am
$10.60
Body Rock Body Rock
6pm - 7pm
$10.60
Thursday, March 8, 2018
Zumba Zumba
9am - 10am
$10.60
Tummy/Tush/& Thighs Tummy/Tush/& Thighs
6pm - 7pm
$10.60

Customer Reviews for Edison's Smart Fitness- Naples (0)