Foundation Fitness of Ashburn

Foundation Fitness of Ashburn

Address & Info
44927 George Washington Blvd #150,
Ashburn, VA 20147
United States
Get Directions
Contact Us

(703) 582-6087

 
Contact Us

(703) 582-6087


Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Foundation Fitness of Ashburn
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

TREATMENTS
Load All 0 Treatments +
Powered by MindBody
Monday, February 19, 2018
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
Semi Private Semi Private
6am - 7am
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
5pm - 6pm
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$25
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
7am - 8am
$25
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, February 22, 2018
Semi Private Semi Private
6am - 7am
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
5pm - 6pm
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$25
Friday, February 23, 2018
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
7am - 8am
$25
Saturday, February 24, 2018
Functional Training Functional Training
8am - 9am
$25
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, February 25, 2018
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 11am
$25
Client Tracking Client Tracking
12pm - 1pm
$25
Mobility Mobility
1pm - 1:30pm
$25
Monday, February 26, 2018
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
7am - 8am
$25
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
7:30pm - 8:30pm
$25
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
Semi Private Semi Private
6am - 7am
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
5pm - 6pm
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$25
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
7am - 8am
$25
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
6:30pm - 7:30pm
$25
Thursday, March 1, 2018
Semi Private Semi Private
6am - 7am
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
3pm - 4pm
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
5pm - 6pm
$25
Semi Private Semi Private
7:15pm - 8:15pm
$25
Friday, March 2, 2018
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
7am - 8am
$25
Saturday, March 3, 2018
Functional Training Functional Training
8am - 9am
$25
6 Week Challenge 6 Week Challenge
9am - 10am
$25
Sunday, March 4, 2018
Open Gym Open Gym
10am - 11am
$25
Client Tracking Client Tracking
12pm - 1pm
$25
Mobility Mobility
1pm - 1:30pm
$25

Customer Reviews for Foundation Fitness of Ashburn (0)