Richmond fitness club

Richmond fitness club

Address & Info
Richmond Station, Kew Road,
Richmond, TW92NA
United Kingdom
Get Directions
Contact Us

+20 3 3021800

richmondfitnessclub...
 
Contact Us

+20 3 3021800

richmondfitnessclub...

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Does Not Accept Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Richmond fitness club
Buy Gift Card

Available Services

Monday, February 19, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
6pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 20, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
8am - 8:45am
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
10:30am - 11:15am
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Wednesday, February 21, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
7am - 7:45am
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
6pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, February 22, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Friday, February 23, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Saturday, February 24, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
9am - 9:45am
$20
Monday, February 26, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
7am - 7:45am
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
6pm - 6:30pm
$20
Tuesday, February 27, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
8am - 8:45am
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
10:30am - 11:15am
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Wednesday, February 28, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
7am - 7:45am
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
6pm - 6:30pm
$20
Thursday, March 1, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Friday, March 2, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
12pm - 12:45pm
$20
Saturday, March 3, 2018
HIIT & Burn HIIT & Burn
9am - 9:45am
$20

Customer Reviews for Richmond fitness club (0)