• Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa
  • Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa
  • Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa
  • Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa

About Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa

Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Spa & Wellness Center is a family-owned and operated spa founded in 1982. The 10,000-square-foot spa has 30 private treatment rooms plus a hair salon, with locker rooms and changing facilities and amenities such as a eucalyptus steam room, Vichy shower, hydrotherapy tub, a healing room with color therapy equipped for couple's massage, and an aromatherapy blending bar. Clients can also relax with an herbal tea or mineral water and enjoy a spa lunch in the relaxation room.

The spa wants to help clients learn how to live a healthy and balanced life by offering integrative health and wellness programs. Aromatherapy is the spa's specialty, with other day spa offerings including therapeutic massage, body therapies, cellulite treatments, Ayurvedic therapies, balneotherapy, facial treatments, and an array of Indonesian-inspired treatments. Clients can also take advantage of the many wellness services such as classes in yoga, nutritional counseling, chiropractic care, weight management, detoxification, and nutritional counseling.

At the salon, botanical and aromatherapy products are used during hair care, makeup, airbrush tanning, waxing, manicures, and pedicure services. Other spa services include permanent makeup, laser hair removal, microdermabrasion, peels, and photorejuvenation.

The spa also provides laser and vein therapy, PhotoGenesis complexion blending and brightening, LaserGenesis Wrinkle Reduction, and Titan Skin Tightening.

Beauty Kliniek hosts corporate events and offers bridal services as well as "day escape" packages that include spa lunches.

Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa

Address & Info
Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa
3282 Governor Drive,
San Diego, CA 92122
United States
Get Directions
Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(858) 457-0191

Accepts Spafinder Gift Cards
Accepts Multi-Use Spafinder Gift Cards
Contact Info
Contact Us

(858) 457-0191

The most relaxing gift card in the world.
Give a Spafinder gift card to use at Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa
Buy Gift Card

Menu of Services

Cellulite Treatments
Injectable Fillers
Laser Hair Removal
Permanent Makeup
Load All 8 Aesthetic +
Dry Brushing
Salt Scrub
Load All 2 Body Scrubs +
Load All 4 Body Wraps +
Traditional Chinese Medicine
Load All 5 Complementary and Alternative +
Acne/Deep Cleansing
Back Facial
Glycolic Acid
Load All 11 Facials +
Infrared Sauna
Meeting Facilities
Retail Store
Slippers Provided
Steam Room
Toiletries Available
Load All 6 Facilities & Amenities +
Yoga Classes
Load All 1 Fitness & Activities +
Eyebrow and Lash Tinting
Hair Extensions
Hair Styling and Care
Lash Extensions
Makeup Instruction/Application
Sunless Tanning
Load All 9 Hair/Nail Services +
Back Massage
Cranio Sacral Massage
Deep Tissue
Hot Stone
Lymph Drainage
Myofascial Release
Load All 14 Massages +
Load All 2 Other +
Nutrition Consultation or Therapy
Pain Management
Load All 2 Preventive +
Vichy Shower
Load All 2 Water Treatments +

Customer Reviews for Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa (10)

August 19, 2013
My family has been coming to this place for years (since around 2002) however, it looks like now will be looking else where for spa services. - I had a issue with the appointment which I could of sworn was at a different time. When making my appointment they said they would give me a confirmation call which I never received. Overall, My mom and I were 15 mins late to our appointment. Since we would not be getting a full hour i asked the front desk girl if i could change the time any time for later that day or tomorrow. Her response was no and she didn't even check the computer and her next response was they ( the esthetician's )need to get paid! ( in a rude manner) I was surprised, my family has been coming here for years (since 2002?)and has NEVER had horrible service. We decided to take the appointments and my mico was only 15-20 mins! She basically did the mico, put a mask on me and took it off and added sun screen! I was so mad I sat waiting for my mom who later came out about 10-15 mins after me for the same service. I cant believe the customer service we received this past Saturday. Dear owner you may thank your "spa manger" for her amazing service since she is letting you loose long term clients!
Response from Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa
I wish that this had been brought to ownership's attention so we could rectify this problem before posting this. You obviously must have been happy before as you have been coming in for over 11 years.. We strive for excellence as all our therapists are hand picked by our owner and customer service is our main priority I regret you had this unfortunate experience and as you can see from other reviews our customer service is excellent. AGAIN I wish this unfortunate and very rare experience would have been brought to the ownership's attention
December 26, 2012
Comfy Spa
I recently received a massage at this spa. My therapist was very nice and the massage had me like butter in her hands. The atmosphere is a surprisingly a bit nicer considering that it's in a strip mall and it is pricier. Overall, average but does the job.
October 3, 2012
Would never go back
This place is top dollar for very poor service. The physical plant is shabby and their customer service is god awful.I have been going to this place for a few years only because of its proximity to my work. But, not anymore... I made an appointment where I was made to wait for 30 minutes in their waiting area. Thank goodness the lights were turned down so I did not have to look at the tacky decor. After 30 minutes, I realized something was wrong. I found a spa employee and asked them to check on my appointment. After another 15 minutes, I was walking out of that place having wasted 45 minutes and rearranging my day to be there. They obviously screwed up when they scheduled me and despite giving me a lame apology they had no plan to fix it. No we will see you right away, no free service whenever, no anything but staff that do not know what customer service is. I will never go back and find it hard to believe anyone really considers them a serious spa.
September 5, 2011
A little piece of heaven!
I absolutely love this place!! I've gone a few times now, both for facials and massages, and every time you walk in the door you immediately feel relaxed. Enter robe, slippers, and the cozy lounge and all your worries are already gone. I've recommended, and will continue to recommend, this place for a guaranteed de-stress and re-charge experience.
June 2, 2011
Don't Trust The Deal!
I chose this deal to redeem my spa finder gift card. I called to make the appt and let the woman on the phone know I was using a spa finder gift card. I also wrote on the new customer form that I was redeeming a spa finder gift card. When I finished my treatments the woman at the front said, "oh, I'm sorry, we don't take spa finder gift cards for these services." So I ended up spending an extra $80 on services (because they include $20 gratuity) when I would have otherwise gone to massage envy and spent $50. I feel bamboozled!
March 3, 2011
Great but Pricey
They have everything, that's for sure! My only negative is that their pricing is somewhat high. If they were actually located in La Jolla maybe I'd get it more, but a strip mall in UTC, not so much. Aside from that - I had the BEST facial ever there. Massages were the typical but good.
January 4, 2011
This place sits right in the middle of a strip mall where Henry's Market is located. Parking will be easy. The place is clean and the staff was just going thru the motions. They have many type of services,but it's not the relaxing experience that you're looking for. The place seems somewhat cramp. I really didn't care for the service I had, it was just okay. Nothing extraordinary. The place seems dated and old.
June 23, 2010
Total package
I loved this spa! The staff is very friendly and knowledgable and they have a variety of services. The waiting area is the perfect start to a relaxing experience. I've gotten massages, facials and even their spray tan. My only complaint is that they are a little pricier than most places, and I only say that because I'm a struggling student, but I loved to be pampered and it was worth going on the credit card.
December 27, 2009
Something for everyone
The best thing this spa offers is variety. There are relaxation, medical, detox treatment plus a full beauty treatment list for hair and nails. The treatments are very nice, the therapists are friendly and know their stuff. I was disappointed with the treatment waiting area. It is not the usual dimly lit, quiet relaxation area most spas have. The room is open, bright and loud with people walking by the door and entering/exiting the room. The spa is worth a visit. You are sure to find a treatment that interests you.
Response from Beauty Kliniek Aromatherapy Day Spa
The Spa actually does have a very relaxing waiting room, that is dimly lit with reclining chairs. It is private and has a soothing water fountain and music.
October 28, 2009
Great Fall Packages , Great Staff !!!
I and my husband took an advantage of their Fall Specials. I strongly recommend their Fall Detox Package. Jessica and Steve help us to feel well and rested. Big Thank You !!!
Load 5 More Reviews +
Please note that this listing is offered as a consumer resource, and is not an endorsement of any particular medical spa or medical or wellness treatment. It's always a good idea to consult with your doctor or other qualified medical service professional before determining which medical spa and services may be right for you. View full disclaimer.